A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004281

Pris: SEK 1,138

Originalpriset: SEK 1,501  Sparer  SEK 364

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,138
4.9 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janice 2012-12-22 01:05:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this black dress is mysterious and elegant, and i am a little fat, this dress can conceal my belly, and my skin is pure and white, i thought this dress would match me well when i ordered the dress, and the fact is also the same, the dress size is correct on me and i looked slim when in this dress, i love it very much

Från Brook 2012-12-04 01:42:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The material is stunning, the workmanship wonderful. The customer service is brilliant, i had a slight delay in my order and contacted customer support who responded quickly and gave me a comfort.Great purchase, very well made cant wait to wear and make my next order!!!

Från Sharon 2012-11-30 00:33:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is great, I was able to dress it up with jewelry for a wedding, but it will also be fine with flip flops for a casual girl's night.

Från April 2012-02-09 17:46:40

Please can you send me pictures of this dress in grape? Thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-09 23:25:00

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Julie 2012-02-08 11:15:49

Hi,

I was wondering if it was possiblt to see the dress close up or in different colours.

Thanks

Julie

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 21:21:48

Hi Julie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in Burgundy,Champagne,Grape. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från jeanette 2012-02-04 14:24:32

Is it possible to have diamonte on the shoulder or on the waist. A large round brooch type of thing

thanks for your time

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-04 18:49:47

Hi Jeanette,

Thank you for contacting us.

As each dress has its unique pattern here , we cannot make alterations to it like you mentioned . That may make it not so charming as original pictures show. Hope you can understand. Our dress makers can make it beautiful for you in a regular way.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Meek 2012-01-25 08:48:37

I was wondering if this dress could be in a orange red a darker color orange is that possible?

Från Lorna 2011-11-21 11:16:34

Please can you send me a picture of this dress in grape?

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-21 19:44:20

Hi Lorna ,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Simona 2011-11-11 13:58:46

Hi,
Just wonder if you have any pictures of this dress in grape color?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-11 20:38:20

Hi Simona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Martina 2011-10-20 21:53:54

Hi! Could you please send me some pictures of this dress "live"? so i can se how its looks when its not in a modelpicture?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 22:15:36

Hi Martina,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158