A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018013785

Pris: SEK 1,266

Originalpriset: SEK 1,717  Sparer  SEK 452

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,266
4.8 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från ha_trucnhi 2013-11-07 13:13:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress in custom and pearl pink… I love it!!!! It's very pretty and the design is exactly like the one in the picture.. Thou, the strap is a little too big.. so i have to bring it to tailor and fix, no big deal. Love the dress… It was very worried if it would come on time or not… I thought it would take 3 wks.. but it came in 10 days!!!! Im going to wear it on a friend's wedding… My whole family love it… ppl kept saying that i have good eyes :).. thanks JJ's house, u didnt let me down.

pic1.jpeg

Från Stifos87 2015-07-26 14:56:42

Bestilte skreddersydd til mine mål. Men kjolen ble alt for stor så måtte få den sydd inn. Men etter vi sydde den inn var den nydelig! Fikk mye skryt

Från Emilie 2014-05-24 00:42:36

I was a bit wary ordering online but ordered anyway and I am glad I did the dress is stunning I could not be happier with it, it fits like a glove. The shipping also was faster than I thought it would be. Thank you so much JJSHouse

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-05-25 02:13:08

Emilie,


Thank you for sharing your experience with JJ’s House. We are delighted to hear your positive review of our dress.

Från Irenakovesky 2014-03-17 02:35:32

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight! the light purple colour is what i am looking for ! very elegant and did match the theme of our prom perfectly! the dress length is desirable as well! thanks soooo much!

Från Yildiz halef 2014-03-14 03:21:53

I Was very concerned about ordering dresses for my bridesmaids online. I love the dress in JJsHouse very much. Then I decided to order one first to check out the quality. The shipping is fast and I was surprised by the quality. Just placed the order of other dresses.

Från Rowena 2013-06-20 01:49:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is sooo much more beautiful once you get it , i got the right size just a tad long but in heels its absolutely perfect nothing i would change about this dress. The shipping so wonderful i recieved this product in excellent condition I can't wait to wear it to prom, would definitley recommend this dress to those seeking a prom, special occasion dress . Thanks yous so much whenever I need another dress you's will be my first choice:)

Från mareta caroline vaeau 2013-06-18 01:47:46

They did a great job on the dress it fit my daughter really good. Could not find any fault in the dress. The dress came on the right time. I would order a from this web page again

Från Arlene 2013-06-14 23:20:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is so graceful, i bought it for my prom, which will be held next week, the dress came in good condition and i also tried the dress on, everything is ok for me and my friends also prised this dress too

Från Ramona 2013-05-07 12:29:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I received my dress and it is exactly what I wanted its beautiful. Although its slightly too long I can still work with this to get it hemmed. My only advice is to get it measured before choosing a size.

Från Simone 2012-12-26 23:45:10 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

wir haben das Kleid in farbe lila bestellt. die Farbe so wie gewünscht,
Es sitzt perfekt, schwingt schön, ist leicht, sehr gut verarbeitet.
Das Kleid ist wunderschön geworden, übertrifft meine Erwartungen.

Liebe Grüße

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-27 01:58:55

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491