A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Golvlång Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad #017002614

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,266  Sparer  SEK 923

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
5 (baserat på 39 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janina Balogh 2012-03-12 23:29:05

Thanks, this is the best quality dress I ever order online, incredible, amazing details, perfect, thanks again JJsHouseHouse, I will order from you again soon. Will recomand to everybody to trust and order from you.

Från Emma 2012-02-12 00:27:57

Hello, please can i see this dress in watermelon, orange fuchsia and regency
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-12 21:07:39

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Janina 2012-01-26 14:00:20

Please can you send us this dress on royal blue or any other color you have available?Thanks

Från Amelia McInerney 2011-11-02 23:51:44

do you have any more pics of this dress? and is this colour 'orange' from the swatch?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-03 01:47:10

Hi Amelia,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.But is is similar to Orange. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Orange we made before for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från coachlover 2011-11-01 10:30:47

May I see this dress in black please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-01 19:47:21

Hi Coachlover,

Thank you very much for contacting us.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress in black and sage we have made. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Could you kindly tell us do you have other requirements for this dress?

Do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions for our items and service. Hope we will have your business soon.

Från Arabena 2011-10-22 19:02:50

My formal is on November 17. I was wondering about if I just order a size instead of custom if that will increase the shipping time. I need a week before my formal on the 10th of November. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-23 23:20:35

Dear Customer,

Thanks for your email. We can deliver the dress to you in time if you order the dress soon and choose expedited shipping, which takes 3-6 days for the shipment.

Från Helena 2011-10-11 05:34:47

Hi,

I was just wondering if you could please send me a picture of this dress in black, royal blue and dark navy. Also, a picture of the back of this dress.

Thankyou :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-12 00:47:26

Hi Helena,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have all the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Black  for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från BJohnson 2011-10-09 10:41:11

Can you send pics in green and dark green? And will this dress still be on sale after today?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-09 21:03:25

Hi Johnson,

Thank you for contacting us.

As pictures of the dress in dark green is not available now ,I ahave attached some pictures of it in Green and Hunter Green for your reference.Hope they would be helpful to you .Also, the sale will be extended for some days .Please place your order at ease.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Jill 2011-09-29 10:06:44

i would like to know what colour that is in the pic.. it not in the info.
thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 23:08:25

Hi Jill,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now .I would like to attach a picture of our fabric swatch in Charmeuse(material of this dress)  for your reference. Hope it would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från caitlin 2011-09-29 01:25:07

Hi there, i was wondering if you have a photo of this in fuschia? thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-29 03:12:03

Hi Caitlin,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 39 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491