A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat One-Shoulder Sweep släp Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram #018005081

Pris: SEK 1,501

Originalpriset: SEK 2,629  Sparer  SEK 1,129

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,501
4.9 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från agabrielagg 2014-06-10 23:18:02

The dress was wonderful, a little bit longer than expected. I really like it.

Från EdithDavis 2014-03-16 03:19:10

fantastic!! the dress is perfect!! i love it! the fabric feels good. i really appreciate it. i cannot wait to wear it to my prom next month. i have recommended your website to all my family. thank you

Från birgit.oberhammer 2013-11-16 06:24:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr schönes Kleid auch in der Farbe Dunkelblau. Wunderbar verarbeitet und sieht so aus wie auf dem Bild (auf Mass geordert). Superschnelle Lieferung nach Österreich. Von der Bestellung bis zum Erhalt sind nur 12 Tage vergangen. Bin mit dem Kundendienst sehr zufrieden und werde wieder bestellen. Vielen Dank! Birgit

Från ylsssph2004 2013-10-30 08:08:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i got this sweet sexy dress in yellow and i find it awesome!
Love the fit and the look...i just didn't want the colorful sequins
on it and the extra loose at the back strap of the dress,
but over-all it was made nice & perfect fit!
my friends would sure love this dress too.
JJHAUS? i already Recommended!

Från tamara_rayment 2013-09-19 03:07:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I had my dress custom made to my measurements. The process was quick and easy. Communication was great and I was emailed regularly regarding the process of my order.

My dress fits perfectly and I would highly recommend JJ's House and would use them again.

Från Brooke 2013-05-28 02:09:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress looks exactly like the picture. The dress arrived before the due date,packed very well the dress perfect in every way. i wore it for my prom. it is comfortable and the color matched my shoes. will purchase again from you....thanks!

Från Susi Paveez 2012-10-24 17:40:18

Hola soy de iquique y me interesaría arrendar uno de los vestido como lo hago.

Från adonia 2012-08-03 19:18:39

it is beautiful. i am actually wearing this for my sweet 16. this is just gorgeous.

Från Rocío Cantarell 2012-05-30 19:58:37

buenas noches, me encanta el vestido, me podrían decir si hacen envíos a México, D.F. o si lo puedo localizar en Estados Unidos en donde?

Från karina lopez suarez 2012-05-25 10:29:56

estoy interresada en este cvestido no entiendo bien que hay que ghacer para comprar con ustedes ç

gracias

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491