A-linjeformat Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Grimma Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018005359

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 2,296  Sparer  SEK 952

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.8 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jen Kurtz 2016-01-10 19:32:11

Fits perfectly

Från emset.dahlberg 2015-05-12 11:54:03

I am going to prom in two weeks and I ordered this dress. I am SO happy I did!! It is completly gorgeous and it arrived super fast. Thank you JJs!

Från magnussonelindlg 2014-04-05 01:11:34

The dress is amazing and it fits perfect!

Something was missing on the back of the dress, we couldn't close it. But we could fix that easy so it was not a big problem.
Arrived do fast! Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-04-06 04:07:28

Hi there, thank you for posting your feedback. I apologize that we did not meet your expectations. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your comments.I hope you can indulge me by sending the specific details of your experience via feedback@jjshouse.com. We would like to have better understanding of the issue and resolve your concerns promptly and to your satisfaction.

Från Kimberly 2014-03-26 05:12:22

Feeling much younger when i wear the dress!! Thanks for remembering me jjshouse! I'm wearing it to three events this weekend, don't tell anybody! LOL!! would like to highly recommend!

Från Joyce 2014-03-25 01:32:47

Love all the stitching, and small details that are on it. it also fits like a glove. I chose the custom size. Happy to receive this nice dress on time. Thank you jjshouse!

Från Barbie 2014-03-23 23:44:31

the dress is nice. True to pictures. i chose expedited shipping and the delivery is very fast. i can not believe that i could receive it 12 days later after i placed the order. so quick. thank you!

Från Janice 2014-03-23 19:20:35

I ordered this dress last month, and received it about two weeks ago. It arrived very quickly and was packaged well. I never thought I could have a great dress with the money I paid. Thank you so much.

Från ywiu103 2014-03-22 03:02:51

Beautiful dress! We ordered for the upcoming party. Were a little afraid we didn't have time to get it here, but shipping was extremely fast.Thank you.And the fabric and colour is so beautiful.I love it very much.

Från Geraldine Negrete 2014-03-21 04:24:38

The dress came earlier than expected which was a pleasant surprise. From my husband to my adult daughters, everyone loved it including me. I will tell my friends.

Från Jocelyn 2014-03-21 03:31:13

I ordered this dress on the 3rd of this month. I had the dress in my hands on the 13th. Fast Delivery!! The dress was exactly what I ordered and expected. Thank you so much!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491