A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Court släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Kristallbrosch #017004173

Pris: SEK 1,344

Originalpriset: SEK 1,658  Sparer  SEK 314

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,344
4.9 (baserat på 31 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kara 2015-12-13 21:53:47

My dress was made to order and fit so perfectly! It came so quickly and was absolutelygorgeous!!

Från brandineill 2015-01-22 10:52:24

Update my review. Very pleased with the quick and very nice response to the issues I had with the dress. They were really trying to please, and do care how you feel about your experience here. I will continue to purchase my formals here, I love the value and price and I always pay the extra to have made to my measurements. Like I said, I love the dress, and after the Ball I will post of picture of me in it.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-23 01:38:49

Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. We will do our best to serve you well next time. Please rest assured.

Från Elizabeth 2012-10-12 07:15:26

Hello, I desire to order this dress, however, I would like to request images of the item in Burgundy, Champagne, Royal Blue, Dark Navy, and Black.

Thank you very much. I would appreciate an immediate response, as time is of the essence.

Från Amy 2012-03-28 12:27:59

This dress is the ultimate amalgam of beauty and class, in every detail. The fabric is weighty enough to drape and resist wrinkling as the evening progresses.
This is a work of art, quite simply, from the shoulders to the drop waist ruffle, the elegant and subtle train, to the ribbon tie back, which is not only uniquely feminine, it also ensures the perfect fit.
Everything about this piece is tailored to flatter the wearer's form.
For those that feel the need to alter this dress by changing any part of it's style, I would suggest a different dress. This dress is perfect as the sum of it's parts, and really shouldn't be changed.
I can't recommend this piece enough. Enchanting....!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-29 02:32:59

Från Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:02:57

Hi

do you have this dress in color hunter green, fushia, regency, grape and royal blue

please email emmsrule@msn.com

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-16 05:12:14

Från Louisa Rockstroh 2012-03-09 10:48:10

DANKE LIEBES JJ´S HOUSE TEAM,

für dieses wunderschöne Kleid.Ich bin hin und weg. Es passt wie angegossen und die Farbe übertrifft meine Vorstellung. Wunderbares Material und tolle Verarbeitung- und das alles für diesen Preis. Das hätte ich wirklich nicht erwartet.
Ich freue mich sehr es bald anziehen zu können.
PS.: Die Schleppe ist wesentlich länger als auf dem Bild, aber wirklich wunderschön.
DANKE,DANKE,DANKE

Viele Grüße aus Berlin,

Louisa

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-17 00:35:15

Liebe Louisa,

vielen Dank für Ihren Einkauf bei JJsHouse.com und Ihre nette Komplimente.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir werden uns weiter um eine schöne Anfertigung & rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Einen tollen Start wünschen wir Ihnen in die neue Woche :)

Från Rachel 2012-02-09 09:34:13

Hi, I plan on ordering this dress and I have all my measurments ready, however, I need to order this dress as soon as possible but with an alteration to the train; I would like to have the train hemmed/tailored off (changing the dress to have a traditional 'hollow to floor' length skirt). I have emailed this question and received no response. This order is time crucial and I would need to place this order as soon as possible, so if you would please contact me back to let me know if this is a possibliity? Thank you.

Från Autumn 2012-01-28 08:38:10

Could you send me pictures of this dress in burgundy and navy blue please.

Från yanina 2011-12-24 11:10:13

hola soy de argentina y me enteresa saber si el precio del vestido se congela una vez realizado el pedido ya que la economia esta sufriendo muchos cambios y nuestra moneda no es el dolar

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-25 23:40:20

Buenos días.

Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Mi nombre es Mari de Soporte al Cliente de JJsHouse.

En este momento me sería muy difícil darle un valor exacto en la moneda que solicita, ya que no es una de las usadas en nuestro sitio web, además de que el valor puede fluctuar de un momento a otro. Le recomendaría visitar el sitio http://www.xe.com/ucc/donde podrá hacer cálculos en tiempo real del valor deseado

 

Si tiene cualquier otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarnos.

Från Nazlican 2011-12-23 06:33:31

Hallo!

Ich würde gerne dieses Kleid in der Farbe wie auf dem BIld bestellen, variieren die Farben? Wäre es zusätzlich möglich keine Träger anzunähen und vorne einen geraden Ausschnitt zu lassen, anstatt dem Herzausschnitt? Der Ball ist am 13.01.2012 würde sich das ausgehen?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-07 00:38:33

Sehr geehrte Frau Boncukll,

 
Vielen Dank für Ihr Einkaufen bei JJsHouse.com. 
 
Die Farbe auf der Abbildung ist Silber, aber wie es öftes passiert, dass Farbeabweichungen durch vielen Faktoren nicht zu vermeinden sind. 
 
Wenn wir keine Träger daran nähen und vorne einen geraden Ausschnitte zu lassen, dann wird dieses Kleid komplett anderes aussehen. Ich empfehle Ihnen stattdesse bitte dieses Kleid zu nehmen: http://www.JJsHouse.com/de/meerjungfrau-linie-herzausschnitt-kappelle-schleppe-charmeuse-festliche-kleider-with-r%C3%BCschen-mit-perlen-verziert-020003237-g3237.

 
Wenn Sie heute die Bestellung aufgeben und Express-Versand wählen, können Sie das Kleid garantiert bis zum 13 Januar erhalten.
 
Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, bitte zögern Sie nicht, uns zu kontaktieren.
 
Wir wünschen Ihnen Frohe Weihnachten und Ein Gesundes Neues Jahr.



 Visar 1 - 10 av 31 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491