A-linjeformat V-ringning Asymmtrisk Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Asymmtrisk Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002004593

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 1,688  Sparer  SEK 413

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Simone 2014-10-21 03:54:26

Ein riesiges Lob an das ganze JJ'sHouse-Team!
Sehr schnell wurde mir das Kleid nach meinen Maßen angefertigt und zugeschickt (nach nicht einmal zwei Wochen hatte ich das Kleid bei mir zu Hause!).
Bis auf die Träger (die etwas zu lang waren) war alles perfekt. Diese kleine Änderung konnte schnell und problemlos beim Schneider geändert werden!
Am Tag meiner Hochzeit bekam ich für das Kleid sehr viele bewundernde Blicke und viele positive Kommentare, denn das Kleid hat allen gefallen und ganz besonders meinem Mann! :)
Auf jeden Fall werde ich bei euch noch einmal ein Kleid, für eine andere Gelegenheit (Abendkleid o.ä.) bestellen!

Från tash911 2013-10-10 19:30:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The speed that the dress was made was outstanding, let alone the delivery time. Very impressed with the dress. Pretty much never buy anything this critical online out of fear that it won't arrive in time or fit especially when the wedding was within four weeks of the order. I slipped the dress on as soon as it arrived by courier and was a perfect fit. Customer measuring was definitely the way to go. Will use JJ's again (for a cocktail dress or the like) and will recommend them to friends. Great job!

Från Tatiana 2013-08-13 13:27:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

es la opcion que mas me gusta y se ajusta a mi cuerpo.

Från Yvonne catherall 2013-08-07 10:32:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Perfect dress just as I hoped couldn't be happier thank you , know I can order my bridesmaids dresses off u x

Från Jill 2013-06-16 00:34:28 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i chose the custom size. yes. it fits me well. the fabric is good. i can not believe it. the dress came to me so quickly. i ordered it 1 and it reached to me yesterday. amazing! i will never go to other shopping website any more. your website is good

Från Nancy Kravetz 2013-04-18 03:07:55

I tried local bridal stores with very expensive dresses then found JJ's House online. After reading reviews, I decided to give them a try. I ordered my dress online and it was delivered just 11 days later! The detailed beading, lining and stitching are perfect. I tried on dresses that cost 10 time as much with similar quality. The one tricky thing is to PAY ATTENTION TO THE SIZING CHART. You will likely need to order a size one, two or even three sizes larger than you normally wear when you buy in the U.S. The sizing chart is accurate. The one surprise was that the dress arrived with a $62.00 C.O.D. charge to pay before I could get it. The charge was for U.S. Customs fees because the dress comes from China. Even with the additional unexpected charge-the dress was still a good value. I would definitely use JJ's again for future Special Occasion dress needs-the quality is amazing.

Från Mailin 2012-12-28 02:06:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr leichter Stoff, gute Passform, gute Qualität und nette Kontakten von dem Kundenservice.

Tolle Arbeit liebes JJsTeam :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-28 02:08:09

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753