A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Applikationer Spetsar #002012805

Pris: SEK 1,717

Originalpriset: SEK 2,992  Sparer  SEK 1,276

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,717
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från LW 2016-05-01 20:33:09

I purchased this dress for my wedding. I paid the extra price to provide my measurements for a more tailored fit, and it was nearly perfectly when I first tried it on. I did have some minor alterations done to really make it perfect, but there was nothing major that needed to be changed. In terms of the quality, my seamstress, who looked the dress over in detail, said,"This dress is REALLY well made!" I got a zillion compliments on it the day of the wedding, and I guarantee everyone thought I paid a lot more for it than I did. I was completely happy with this dress and the quick delivery from JJ's House!

Från ccotelle 2015-04-22 17:01:59

The dress itself is all it is suppose to be, but I am very glad that I ordered TWO dresses from JJ's House. This dress was my 1st choice, but I actually like my back up dress much better.

Both dresses fit great, as I provided my measurements. This dress would need a little additional altering as I've lost additional weight since I placed the order, but always better to be a little big than too small.

Very happy with the service, quality, and packaging of the dresses.
JJ's was very courteous, and even after I added gloves and a sash to my original order, they were able to get everything shipped out at the same time, and early!

I highly recommend JJ's

Christine

Från diniz_cintia 2014-03-11 02:44:05

Amei o vestido, simplesmente lindo! O acabamento é maravilhoso e tem um caimento surpreendente! Lindo! Lindo! Lindo!

Från schuster55 2014-01-11 16:47:16

This dress is beautiful and perfect for the wedding!

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-12 01:25:41

Hey there, we appreciate you take the time to review the dress. We enjoy reading reviews on shopping experiences with JJ’s House, especially when they are as positive as yours. We take these very seriously.

Från Nadine 2013-04-29 08:17:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sehr gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung, günstig. Sehr gute Verarbeitung. Aufgrund der Maßanfertigung Top.

Från Doreen Hoffmann 2013-03-25 12:28:24 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Habe dieses Kleid als Maßanfertigung schneidern lassen und bin total begeistert, es passt wie angegossen, einfach perfekt geschnitten und von super Qualität. Ein Top Artikel zu einem super Preis, ich würde jederzeit wieder hier einkaufen und kann die hervorragende Ware und Verarbeitung jedem empfehlen.

Från Indre 2013-01-31 08:54:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thank you very much. Very beautiful dress.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-01-31 23:25:28

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753