A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #018004956

Pris: SEK 1,334

Originalpriset: SEK 2,060  Sparer  SEK 726

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,334
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Brittany 2016-01-03 20:02:13

This dress was perfect! I could not believe how how quality the material, beading, and stones were.

Från Jo Hamilton 2014-01-23 22:18:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous dress, beautifully made, and double-lined. I had the dress made to order and it was very quick from order date to delivery date, well within the estimated time. The dress fitted perfectly. I also ordered shoes, and once I'd worked out how to operate the buckle, was happy with these also. :)
Very impressed with the service, speed and price. Thank you.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-24 00:44:29

Hi Jo Hamilton, I am glad to hear you are satisfied with the dress! Your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us and this is absolutely our work power. Thanks for sharing your shopping experience with us and have a nice day!

Från Sandra 2014-09-17 00:46:39

Got my dress quickly, and it was perfectly fitted! It was beautiful, and looked and felt just as I expected. I will definitely buy another dress from this site very soon! My new favorite site!

Från pjones5876 2014-07-11 06:24:11

Like everyone else I was very nervous ordering from JJ's House due to the previous comments. I received my dress in less than 2 weeks, it was custom made and I love it. I didn't have to get it altered, it fit perfect. If you are plus size you should get it custom ordered. Thanks JJ's House I have recommended you to my friends.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-07-12 01:49:36

I am glad to hear your positive review regarding fit style of the dress. We care about customer experience and always do our best to deliver the best products for you. JJ’s House turns your fantasy into reality by providing impeccable design at affordable prices.

Från ElaineWright 2014-03-14 03:20:58

hi, it is really a happy purchase! it is my first time shopping on your website! i'm so satisfied with the quality and style of the dress. the price is also great! thank you! will order again!!

Från Kirstie 2012-04-09 10:51:14

Okay I just recieved my dress in the mailand the shipping was faster than I expected it to be. When I pulled it out of the box, I noticed that the beading on the front was quite different than in the picture. It is still very pretty but the beading is different. I had the dress custom ordered because I am very busty and nothing fits me up top and on the bottom because of this. The straps were a bit too long since I am quite short so I am going to have to have those pulled in. They put a little extra fabric on the bust that I will have to have taken in. Also, there is no hook on the back where it zips so I will have to have one put on. Overall it is a very, very beautiful dress and the quality is excellent. They don't show pictures of the back of the dress but I think that was one of my favorite parts. Even though some alterations will have to be done, I am very pleased with the quality of the dress and it was definately worth the money that I paid for it. Thanks JJsHouseHouse!!

Från Tahlia 2012-04-06 20:48:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ordered this dress and I'm sooo happy with the quality! It fits perfectly and I love it :)

Från Danielle 2012-01-04 20:04:51

We had this dress custom made. It only requires a couple of minor adjustments. The dress looks beautiful and we are very pleased with JJsHouse quality and service.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491