A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Golvlång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #007000925

Pris: SEK 1,109

Originalpriset: SEK 1,707  Sparer  SEK 599

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,109
4.9 (baserat på 38 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från jackie wells 2015-01-05 03:02:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was a bit worried about buying this dress online..but I did'nt need to, the colour, quality and fit was all perfect. I had two beautiful bridesmaids.
Thank You

pic1.jpeg

Från Jenny7348 2014-10-01 02:16:51

Hi, can I see the dress in orange (burnt orange colour) please?

Från Edel Rogan 2013-01-30 13:57:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Just received my dresses in the post. I ordered 3 for the bridesmaids and they're fab!! The material is great in them they're lovely. I'll deffo be ordering from you again :)

Från Sade 2012-12-22 21:33:08 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses are fabulous! The quality was absolutely good!!! I am so excited to wear this dress. It's everything I was hoping for. Thank you guys, i will definitely wear it to my brother's wedding on February next year!!

Från Gladys 2012-12-12 23:40:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the bridesmaid is very good with grace, the color is the most outstanding colors among other colors and sash design is halfback, i ordered the standard size for the dress, it is a little longer for the dress length,i bought a pair of high heel shoes specially, now everything is perfect :)

Från Griselda 2012-12-11 01:12:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dress was beautifully sown, presented just as the picture. Color was as I ordered. The delivery was very fast and the garment was packaged perfectly. My first experience buying on line, and on this site I know you get what you order.

Från Zoe Dunlop 2012-03-12 23:40:39

I bought this dress for a Ball (the one previously I bought a custom made dress for $900) and am absolutely amazed at the quality and fit of this dress! And of course the super speedy postage!
It was beautiful and fit perfectly and I had soo many comments of how good it looked!
I need to buy bridesmaid dresses for my sisters wedding and will definitely be ordering from JJsHouseagain!

Från Vicki MacIver 2012-02-07 04:22:35

I love this dress - could you please send a pic in dark navy or nurgandy?

Thanks,

Vicki

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 00:35:47

Hi Vicki,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.



Från Vicki 2012-02-06 11:08:31

This is a beautiful dress - do you have a picture of the dress in dark navy and burgandy? I'm looking to order 3 dresses asap and probably don't have time to order swatches. Thanks!

Från caroline oloo 2012-02-05 08:26:46

James.
Can you send me apicture of this dress in red and watermelon color.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-05 23:31:52

Hi Caroline,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 38 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158