A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Taft Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004123

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,423  Sparer  SEK 540

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.9 (baserat på 23 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Waldmeyer 2012-12-06 22:02:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this Dress is definitely not warm enough for winter (even in ATL), but is instead a super cute dress for spring and fall. and love it

Från Carol 2012-12-04 01:52:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Finally received the dress, very beautiful!!Lovely dress thank you very much. It was amazing, it fit great, the quality of sewing and detail was wonderful. The color was perfect, I were comfortable and stylish.

Från Vipuli 2012-11-30 00:41:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is amazing. I have had it for over a year, and it still looks and fits great after many washes! I'm considering getting it in another color.

Från Angela 2012-11-26 22:42:48

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress!Although It came 3 days late and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to have to find another reason to wear it I loved it so much!

Från grecia tovar 2012-04-17 09:39:45

quiero ese vestido lo necesito para una fiesta cual es la dirección de ustedes para ir a verlo yo vivo en Upata

Från Jess 2012-03-28 19:11:02

Can you send me a picture of this dress in the shades of purple it comes in?

Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-29 04:15:13

Från Marianne 2012-03-08 21:02:36

Thank you so much!

The quality of the dress is very high, which I didn't think it would be. Only thing is the colour of the dress wasn't exactly the same which is ok. I preferred the colour online. I can deal with that.

Från Cristina 2012-03-07 22:51:55

Hi, I'm getting married this summer and I would like to know what the dress looks like in red. Do you have any photos of it in red that you can send me? Also, what is the material? The front picture looks silky, the back view looks like a cottony fabric. Thanks!

Från anne laure 2012-02-15 18:32:47

Robe très jolie commandée en coloris argent reçue dans les délais. Je peux juste reprocher la longueur de la robe qui est nettement trop longue.

Från Michelle Grant 2012-01-28 13:39:55

I am getting married next year and would like my 3 bridesmaids to wear this dress. Will the dresses be available to buy in sept/oct/nov time still? also please could you send me a piacture of this dress in red and burgandy red, because this is the colour of the dress my bridesmaids will be wearing.
Thank you
Michelle

 Visar 1 - 10 av 23 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158