A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Satäng Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Satäng Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #022009142

Pris: SEK 1,119

Originalpriset: SEK 2,028  Sparer  SEK 909

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,119
5 (baserat på 11 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mkalisha 2016-05-26 14:35:29

This dress was very flawless!!!. Came in time for my cousin's wedding!!! OMG. Would highly recommend JJ to everyone.Thanks a million for making my day...

Från wilsonlaverne 2015-07-06 16:18:07

Very good quality true to size. I love the dress and came very quickly.

Från farasha.87 2015-01-01 05:50:12

The dress was amazing and fits perfectly thank you all for your help your great support,and the shipment was right on time, i will not hesitate to order again and again and again

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-02 00:58:09

Dear farasha.87,

I really enjoy receiving such positive review from you. We work hard to ensure our team provides levels of services beyond your expectations.

Från Genevieve.Ramirez 2014-09-28 00:13:11

The dress is very beautiful. It looks simple and elegant along with the material being good quality.
I fell in love with this dress at first sight and the real dress didn't let me down.
Thank you, JJ's House. It is my best shopping experience of shopping online!

Från bella 2014-09-23 01:55:40

Wonderful dress. I love this website! I have ordered from you before and this time you just surprised me again. Thank you for helping me changing my size. That is very considerate.

Från lily 2014-09-22 23:48:09

Very glad to receive my order. It is for my homecoming. I fell in love with this dress at the sight of it. It was great to attend the homecoming in my favorite dress.

Från 87689788 2014-09-11 01:13:16

The dress is what I imagined for my wedding dress:)

Från Alethea 2014-09-05 02:59:21

Hello Everyone,

Beyond my expectation, the dress is so beautiful and looks just like that in the picture.
Expect to wear it for the prom. To be honest, JJsHouse is a reliable website.
I will come back to JJsHouse soon.
Many thanks.
Alethea

Från lorensingleton 2014-01-21 12:36:06

Absolutely stunning! Exceeded my expectations. The satin is good quality with a nice weight. I did custom sizing which worked out well. I have the incentive to watch my diet. I didn't realize the neckline was so deep. I am full busted and will have to wear a shawl with it.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-22 01:43:22

Dear Lorensingleton, we would like to thank you for your fantastic review. It always makes us glad to hear the feedback from you and to know that our items are recognized.

Från jane 2013-07-19 16:17:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is extremely well made, fully lined and quite heavy satin fabric. The flower detail is gorgeous and the breast pads sit very comfortably but do enhance your cleavage - the dress needs no bra. The A-line shape is very flattering and feminine and enhances the shoulders and neck. The dress gives you a true hourglass figure so is best suited to girls who don't have naturally very large hips. So if you want a gentle womanly shape it will be perfect for you. The satin in navy has a lovely gentle lustre. I have already made my second purchase with this company as I was so impressed with this dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 11 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491