A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000941

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,501  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.7 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nelz369 2016-07-16 05:53:43

Dress arrived much earlier than expected and was packaged nicely.
The fabric is great quality and the sitching is very well done. I was nervous about ordering online however the dress has exceeded my expectations. I would be happy to order from JJs House again.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jasmine Nguyen 2016-02-24 02:17:38

All of the bridesmaids' dresses were from jjhouse, they were of great quality and luxurious fabric! 100% would recommend to anyone with an upcoming special event.

Från ranesharsmith 2016-08-19 07:44:09

my bridesmaids were so pretty in their dress awesome job

Från ladyquanda 2014-06-01 09:44:53

I love my dress took a while to get here but it was worth it

Från P.Davis 2013-08-14 04:20:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The Dress was made to order and the material was perfect.
I recieved it with in weeks and it was just what I wanted.

Från Ruby 2013-07-24 02:56:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered 3 for my bridesmaids and I am very happy with them. They are very well made and the custom sizes fit perfectly. I will not hesitate to recommend to my friends!

Från Tonje Mari Engen 2013-06-23 13:48:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this, tailor made and with sleeves. It fits perfectly! As if painted on! I absolutely LOVE it and the added 3/4 sleeves did NOT alter the design, they rather added to it! It looks so delicate and beautiful!

Från Brenda 2013-06-17 00:48:29 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I recently purchased 4 A-Line/Princess V-neck Knee-Length Satin Bridesmaid Dress dresses. I am delighted I did as I received the dresses the other day and they were stunning. The quality was better than any other dresses I have seen in bridal shops.

Från Jane 2013-06-15 01:25:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i bought your swatch before i decided to buy the dress on your website. it is really helpful. the fabric stain is smooth. i like this fabric. so i chose this dress. i received my dress, the fabric is good, the dress is nice and i like all of it. thanks

Från christina 2013-01-28 20:08:44 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

They promised to have my dress shipped and received by Jan 25th (only ordered 10 days prior!) for my sisters wedding on Jan 26th and they had it arrive by Jan 23!! so impressed with the fast shipping! dress is amazing!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158