A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #022015735

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,746  Sparer  SEK 864

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från olga_bomkin 2016-04-16 09:20:50

This was the first time we have ordered a dress online and we were a little nervous about what we would get. We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and the speed with which we received it. It was great that we got to pick the color of the sash and the dress separately because it fit with the theme of the dance.

pic1.jpeg

Från Cora1213 2014-09-27 23:46:41

I really appreciate your kind service.

Från B.L. 2014-09-19 03:22:50

Good day, JJ's House.
I am writing to say thank you for making such a good dress for me.
The dress fits me well and is of very high quality.
Thanks again!

B.L.

Från Nicole 2014-09-19 00:59:22

I love the dress a lot, especially the ruffles on it. Very beautiful dress! And your team is really professional. The dress was delivered to me earlier than expected. Thanks. - Nicole

Från Joanna 2014-09-12 02:50:40

I ordered the dress in the color from the picture, burgundy and dress looks so pretty on me:)
The fabric is of high quality and feels comfortable. You guys are really good at this!

Från Hilary 2014-09-12 01:31:33

Simple and generous, the dress is made elaborately. And the service from JJ's House is very thoughtful.

Från Renee_Smith 2014-09-01 01:43:33

Dear JJsHouse,
It is my first time to go to your website
and I was very happy with the experience.
How lovely the dress was.
Thank you
Renee_Smith

Från juliesensei 2014-03-18 22:23:30

My dress arrived in record time! My dress is so beautifully made and fits so well (I had it custom made). To whoever made my dress...thank you very much, I appreciate the time and effort you have put in to make such a beautiful gown :) Thank you again :)

Från naughtydog63 2013-10-06 04:11:45 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great product, great service. Will be sure to buy from this place again. Very easy and good sales prices!!

Från Ophelia 2013-06-20 03:27:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stilul de rochie prins ochiul meu, iar prețul este mult mai incredibil de rezonabil, la prima am cumparat doar specimenul de simt de calitate, materialul este foarte bun, asa ca am comandat rochia, rochie este de două zile mai târziu, îmi place în continuare compania, serviciul lor este foarte bun și grijuliu!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491