A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar #022009406

Pris: SEK 1,256

Originalpriset: SEK 2,256  Sparer  SEK 1,001

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,256
5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från milka.maneiro 2015-12-08 05:14:55

beautifull! love it

Från mordenlee 2015-06-03 13:21:15

Loved the dress it fit beautiful

Från Eunice16574 2014-09-28 02:40:12

This chiffon dress is very beautiful and comfortable to wear. Very good.

Från Tammy 2014-09-27 23:33:24

The dress is of excellent quality and reasonable price! Love your site!!!

Från D.E. 2014-09-20 02:11:03

My order arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried the dress on. It was perfect!

The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's really elegant!

I would definitely suggest my classmates buying their dresses from your website!

Från Agatha 2014-09-20 01:08:21

My dress is everything I dreamed of! Perfect!!

The material is beautiful and the dress is such high-quality, it is gorgeous!! I absolutely love my dress! I special order the dress with my measurements and my dress fits me just well!!

Från Kkaa 2014-09-11 02:36:02

My friends recommended your website to me. She said you are the greatest website. And this time, I ordered this dress from you and found that JJsHouse was exactly a good website and the dress was so beautiful. I will recommend your website to my friends.

Från Cathy 2014-09-11 01:22:37

I saw the dress at the local shop but it is too expensive. And luckily, I found it! I was shocked when I got it! The dress was soo beautiful and I liked very much. To be honest, I was so happy with the fast delivery and good quality. Thank you very much.

Från Cathy 2014-09-03 03:32:06

I am so satisfied with this pretty dress.
It fits me well and its fabric is comfortable.
I have got much praise from my friends.
Thank you very much and I will come to buy more next time.

Från ritas-g 2014-04-10 09:12:53

Kjempefornøyd .Anbefalest på det sterkeste :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491