A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #007013960

Pris: SEK 1,070

Originalpriset: SEK 1,648  Sparer  SEK 579

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,070
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Mel Mooney 2013-06-03 14:18:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I could not believe how fast my dress arrived, and how well packaged it was. Love the colour and fit, the only thing I have to do is adjust the shoulders by an inch. Would order again.

Från Donna Tikker 2013-02-07 15:47:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Oh. My. Gosh. I love JJ's House! My daughter and I ordered this dress for all three of her bridesmaids 9 days ago in sizes 8, 12 and 20w in the blue color. They just arrived today and are just beautiful! The craftsmanship is flawless. I can't wait for my daughter to see them. They come packaged very well, with all the dresses meticulously folded inside out to prevent any damage to the dresses, I assume. I notice that there are extra inches to the dress straps that has been tacked down in case alterations are needed. That's a nice touch. I TOTALLY plan to order my mother of the bride dress from JJ's House! I know they are shipped from China, but that proves to not be any kind of problem, time wise. My daughter's wedding is 7 weeks away. The sample fabric swatches we ordered on Jan. 5th took until Jan. 24th to arrive ... a full 3 weeks, so I was expecting the dresses to take much longer. I can tell they put a lot of care into their work. I am a more-than-satisfied customer!

Från Tobey 2012-12-26 00:32:40 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely gorgeous dress. It looks just like the picture. Runs true to size and kind of a little thick,while i don
't care about this for this dress was amazing.

Från Rita 2012-12-20 00:04:46 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Gorgeous! Have gotten many compliments on it! Great quality for the price.the v-neck, i have never tried it before,but now i am really pleased with this new style.

Från Natalie 2012-02-13 04:58:02

Hello, can you advise me the colour of the dress in this picture. I am not sure which colour to select and would like to confirm the colour with you. Also, would it be possible to obtain a swatch of the fabric? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-13 21:51:21

Hi Natalie,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are so sorry but the exact color of the dress in the picture is not available now. But it is very similar to Light Sky Blue. I would like to attach some pictures of it in Light Sky Blue for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.Also, you can go to this link to order a fabric swatch to feel our colors in reality:http://www.JJsHouse.com/Swatch-c33/?la=fromnavmenu




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från lis 2012-02-08 08:35:02

Please could I see this dress in red?
thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-08 22:35:18

Hi Lis,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you.




If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Jennifer 2012-02-07 00:46:27

Recue en 3 semaines, super qualité.

Från chris whitaker 2011-12-19 21:47:58

dress arrived just 3 weeks after order and payment and it is truly gorgeous and fits perfectly and so much nicer than the picture can show. Many thanks
chris

Från Natasha 2011-08-25 07:49:32

I am going to do custom sizing on this dress, and am wondering if when I do the hollow to hem measurement for this dress, I can take the measurement to be knee-length instead of tea length. Thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-25 22:45:35

Hi Natasha,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please choose the custom size and fill in the exact hollow to hem length you need. And this dress will be made in the knee length.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158