A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat V-ringning Kort/Mini Chiffong Homecoming Klänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #022004341

Pris: SEK 1,143
40% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 1,903  Sparer  SEK 761

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,143
4.9 (baserat på 88 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Lydia 2012-12-26 00:50:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the beadings on the dress are so shining. the lower part of the dress is good fabric. I ordered the dress in red. it is amazing. and it fits me so well. the bust part of the dress fits perfect. thank you.

Från Flora 2012-12-25 01:11:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dieses Kleid wirkt in Lila wunderbar, genau wie auf dem Bild! Super nette Kommunikationen und schöne Verarbeitung. Gern wieder :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-25 01:13:00

Från Haldis 2012-12-23 22:23:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr schönes Kleid. Meine Tochter ist total happy. Wird es an ihrem Abschlussball tragen. Gute Qualität, schnelle Lieferung. Wir beide sind sehr zufrieden.
Jederzeit wieder.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-23 22:24:47

Från Celina 2012-12-22 22:47:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dresses, you could not fault the quality, to be honest I expected cheep light weight dresses, and they are amazing. i think it is the nice one with nice style in your site, you can make it better. thx

Från Blessing 2012-12-20 00:51:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the homecoming dress as well as by any means a "dressy-dress" but perfect for everyday wear. And extremely reasonably priced!love it so much

Från Minja 2012-12-17 22:42:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Wirklich zu empfehlen! Auch gute Ware! Nur 11 Tage drauf gewartet! Gerne wieder :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-12-17 22:46:07

Från Hazel 2012-12-17 00:50:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Stunning dress, I ordered a standard size 12 and it fits perfectly. Quality fabric and arrived quicker than I thought, would recommend. Beautiful dress, just as described. Good quality, custom measured for great fit. Grest service and fast delivery. Very happy with purchase.

Från Gladys 2012-12-13 00:58:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The goods where exactly as described.It arrived four days earlier than i expected to US.And the pack is so safe ,the color lavender is quite good.Had absolutely no problem and will certainly do business with this company again.

Från Helen 2012-12-13 00:51:13 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Thought I escaped the import tax but FED-EX caught up with me about two weeks later! Would recommend to my friends with no hesitation. for my self, the color is suit for me very well

Från Judith 2012-12-11 01:35:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress arrived yesterday and I must say it is nicer than I imagined. I am very pleased with it. It is ideal for what I wanted, I picked out another outfit, but was waiting until this order arrived before finalising the next one as I was not sure of what I would get, but I must say this dress was very well made, and I could not be more pleased. Thank you.....

 Visar 1 - 10 av 88 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491