A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Tea-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Rund-urringning Tea-lång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #008005996

Pris: SEK 1,325

Originalpriset: SEK 2,737  Sparer  SEK 1,413

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,325
4.9 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sharp5558 2015-07-18 06:22:26

The dress is well made and fits like a glove. Pay attention to the sizing chart! It should be perfect for my daughter's wedding this fall. Thanks, jj's

Från trskenz 2015-04-02 18:22:54

i love this dress my daughter is getting married in aug and i,ve decided i want this dress to fit me to the tees

Från iiris 2015-02-02 11:47:21

Super schnelle Anfertigungsdauer, schneller Versand, das Kleid ist genau so wie ich es mir vorgestellt habe :-) Perfekt!

Från Inglese 2014-11-04 04:18:55

Recieved my outfit in very quick time...The fit was furfect. I am so very happy. I have told all my friends about this. Thank you

Från Dolores_Lewis 2014-09-21 01:49:10

This dress looks gorgeous on me! You guys have done an excellent job. Thank you so much for the high-quality dress, fast delivery and nice service. In a word, everything is perfect. Thank you!

Från steviejule 2014-09-09 11:46:47

I received the A-LINE /PRINCESS SCOOP NECK TEA-LENGTH CHIFFON CHARMEUSE MOTHER OF THE BRIDE DRESS WITH RUFFLE BEADING SEQUINS Today .
I was really happy with it ,I had it custom made it fitted me beautifully .It is real quality.
I will be so proud to wear it at my daughters Wedding in November ,
Thank you very much ,I will have no problem referring your company to anyone
I also bought the shoes to match they are a fantastic although I bought a size bigger.
Thank you
Julia

Från GreenJasmine 2014-09-06 01:57:33

I bought this dress for my mother. The dress is wonderful.

Från kazandphil 2013-10-03 01:30:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I am so pleased with my A-Line/Princess Scoop Neck Tea-Length Chiffon Charmeuse Mother of the Bride Dress With Ruffle Beading Sequins (008005996). I chose a custom made size and the fit, based on the measurements I supplied, is perfect! I was also very pleasantly surprised at how quickly it was delivered. Now, to order the matching shoes you suggested :-)

Från Toma Saine 2013-09-14 15:51:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress, got a great surprise. It came with the jacket. Great workman ship, fast shipping.
They always answered all my questions so I was always in touch. they keep their word. thanks Jjshouse.

Från brownkathryn36 2013-09-09 00:46:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was so pleased to recieve my order, can't wait to wear it to my sons wedding in November. Love the colour Regency ! Thank you JJ House gor prompt delivery & fit.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158