A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Satäng Klänning för Brudens Mor med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #008006237

Pris: SEK 1,153
70% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 3,895  Sparer  SEK 2,742

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,153
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dosgogos 2016-03-19 17:12:04

Even more beautiful to see the real dress. In white it is wonderful.

Från cook487414 2015-10-06 12:52:13

LOVED this dress. I ordered it in silver for my daughters wedding Oct 2, 2015.
Received so many compliments and it fit me perfect. Ordered the size I normally wear in dresses. Only had to have it hemmed. It was very good quality, just like I bought it from a local bridal shop.

Från cook487414 2015-10-06 12:49:16

I ordered this dress i silver for my daughters wedding on Oct 2, 2015.
This dress was so pretty and classy. I received so many compliments on it.
It fit me to a tee. I ordered the size I normally order and just had to have it hemmed because I am only 5' 4". So i always have to have my dresses hemmed.
Would highly recommend this dress.

Från greyhoundgirls96874 2014-04-24 17:52:32

The gown and matching wrap are both just beautiful. I chose the petal pink as in the picture as it is my favorite color pink. It is a warm very gentle pale pink. The gown and wrap are very well made and of great quality material. It is a nice weight and moves and flows softly and gently as I move and sit and walk. I am very happy with my purchase. I got the size 6 and it fits perfectly.

Från Christiane duquette 2013-09-04 05:11:20

I chose the silver color love it!
I can't wait to see it with the vest!

Från janette beadle 2013-06-10 14:37:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

received my order today got custom size fits perfect looks absolutely gorgeous thank u would recommend you to all my friends.

Från Kathleen Reichel 2013-03-20 10:48:41 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Mein Kleid ist nun endlich da, es war am Montag schon in Deutschland aber die Post hier nimmt ihre Arbeit wahrscheinlich nicht so genau.
Nun zum Kleid, der Stoff, der Schnitt, die Farbe, die Form, das Kleid ist einfach perfekt!!
Das Paket wurde bei euch Hongkong am Freitag unserer Zeit verschickt und war Montags unserer Zeit hier, sensationell!
Alle beiden Daumen hoch für euch.
Kleider nur noch von euch!!! ;-)

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158