A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Organzapåse Balklänning med Pärlbrodering #018015566

Pris: SEK 1,756

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 991

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,756
4.9 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kysa 2016-02-13 21:28:15

This dress was exactly what it looked like in the photo. The custom measurements tool was extremely helpful and allowed me to fit perfectly in my dress.

Från Rositta Pieler 2015-12-28 03:16:28

Dieses Ballkleid habe ich am 12. 3. 2015 am Wiener Opernball getragen.

Från maria.karlsen 2014-11-14 12:05:39

.

pic1.jpeg

Från jacobskr 2016-05-19 11:51:11

We are entered in a dance competition in June and I needed a formal to dance the Foxtrot. This dress arrived sooner than expected. It is absolutely beautiful! I used the custom measurements and the gown fits perfectly! So much so, I have a grandson getting married in October and I am going to order my gown from JJsHouse.

Från Rositta Pieler 2015-01-23 03:13:01

Ich habe eben das Kleid erhalten. Es ist sehr gut genäht und wunderschön. Einzige Enttäuschung, ist die Tatsache, dass kein Unterrock eingenäht ist. Leider fand ich in der Beschreibung des Kleides keinen entsprechenden Hinweis. Wenn ich es vorher gewusst hätte, dann hätte ich gleich einen dazu bestellt und mir die doppelten Versandkosten sparen können. Ist aber vielleicht ohnehin besser, wenn er nicht fix eingenäht ist. Nun habe ich gleich einen passenden Unterrock bestellt.

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-01-26 00:48:38

Vielen Dank für Ihr Email.

Wir sind so glücklich mit Ihren netten Kommentaren. Die Zufriedenheit der Kunden ist unsere Priorität. Jeden Tag bemühen wir uns, unseren Kunden bessere Ware und besseren Kundenservice anzubieten.

Es tut uns sehr leid. Leider gehört ein Reifrock auch nicht mit zum Lieferumfang. Wir bitten um Ihr Verständnis. Wir werden mit unserem Vorgesetzten darüber sprechen und in der Zukunft unseren Kundenservice verbessern.

Vielen Dank nochmals für Ihr Verständnis.

Wünsche Ihnen einen schönen Tag.

Från leiannedwaine 2014-10-18 21:37:08

I have not bought off here yet but from what I can see so far this site is awesome! And fair prices too. :-) looking forward to buying from the site :-) thank you.

Från epic.dest 2014-04-30 07:05:11

I bought this dress for my senior prom. At first I was a bit nervous about ordering online and having only a short while until prom but the dressed arrived early! My one complaint is that the top part of the dress is not the same color like it is in the picture but other than that it is beautiful! The size was perfect too except it was a bit big on the sides but that can be fixed. I will definitely buy from here again.

Från Josephine 2014-03-25 01:31:32

Received the dress. I have to say the dress is pretty nice. The shipping went faster than expected too. It is really a good experience shopping on your website. I will buy something again here!

Från Natasha 2014-03-24 20:02:06

This dress is stunning! I love the color and the beadings!they are so shining!! It is far prettier than what is shown online. i will use this dress for some events! it is really worthy to own it! thank you and i will recommend!

Från Lilith265 2014-03-23 19:29:38

Wow, I am shocked at how well it fit when I try it. I take my measurements according to the measurement guide. The color is also great. I highly recommend this dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491