Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Chiffong Klänning för Brudens Mor med Pärlbrodering Paljetter Svallande Krås #008006157

Pris: SEK 1,310
60% RABATT /

Originalpriset: SEK 3,336  Sparer  SEK 2,026

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,310
4.9 (baserat på 51 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från cgisselbeck 2017-01-12 16:12:18

The dress is beautiful! I ordered it in the pool blue color. I'm very happy with the dress and it came so quickly! Unbelievable, for a custom-ordered product. Very happy - I'm telling all my friends about you!

pic1.jpeg

Från eddy.mirt 2016-07-18 07:24:01

Very nice!
My order came trough on time. Size is perfect.(I made to order).
Staff I was communicating were pleasant.
Overall, I am very satisfied with the process of buying at JJHOUSE, with the dress quality, and shipment was fast.
Thank you for everything!
I will definitely order from JJHOUSE again!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från eddy.mirt 2016-07-03 19:49:19

Wow ! Dress is beutiful! I ordered custom made and it's fitting me very well. This is the first time I am ordering dress on line and I was concerned about the measurements I sent , but everything came out to be very good. Thanks for calling me to conform the size and for informations at every stage of my order. Dress arrived even before estimated time.
Thank you very much JJHouse, I will definitely order again from your site!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från hotlocks2002 2016-04-05 10:00:46

This dress is beautiful. It was just what I was expecting. The workmanship on it was good. I was pleased all around...no adjustments made. I sent in my measurements, and it fit like a glove. I got many compliments on it. The shoes and purse I ordered from J J"s matched perfectly. I am very pleased. I have ordered from you before this, and will order again.

pic1.jpeg

Från hotlocks2002 2016-03-24 14:41:13

This dress was the prettiest dress at the wedding, short of the brides dress, in my opinion. It fit well. I went with the custom dress. It was comfortable as well. The sewing of the dress was of the utmost quality. I was very pleased.

pic1.jpeg

Från Simona Stan 2015-11-09 05:07:16

I Love this dress.

Från Karin Baberowski 2015-09-09 19:17:44

Unsere Hochzeit , von Euch das Kleid- alles super
Dank

pic1.jpeg

Från isabelcanovalenzuela 2015-02-16 12:16:56 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hoy llego mi vestido lo pedí hace una semana que impresión de rapidez es perfecto hermoso maravilloso millones de gracias

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från arqlopezviana 2015-01-20 14:19:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I´m very pleased with this dress. It´s more beautiful than I expected. I received my dress very fast, only 13 days after I bought it. Everything was all right. Thank you very much.

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från Wealthall67 2014-12-14 13:31:04 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

WOW, What can I say. I ordered the dress later than I usually would have (It was for my works Christmas party), well it arrived in plenty of time. And boy did I feel special wearing it. Everyone said how stunning I looked in it. Thank you so much for such a beautiful dress. I will certainly be returning in the future for more purchases and I have already recommended you to friends and family. xx

pic1.jpeg

 Visar 1 - 10 av 51 artiklar 123456Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Fairytale stil Side Vik Invitation Cards  (114074216) 45
    SEK 30 SEK 17 Sparer SEK 13