A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Golvlång Charmeuse Balklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #018004827

Pris: SEK 1,276

Originalpriset: SEK 1,805  Sparer  SEK 530

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,276
4.9 (baserat på 16 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Dorte Toft 2014-03-26 03:55:32

One thing I was worried about when shopping online is the color, since there is color difference. But this time you guys didn't let me down, and got the right color.

Från Yetta 2013-06-15 00:48:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

sorry for the late review, i have been away for several days, i just got home and the dress is really good, which confirms with the description on your website, i am satisfied with your high quality dress and considerate service

Från Nikki 2013-05-28 02:55:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses arrived last week and I am over the moon with them!
The quality is fantastic, the finish on the dresses equally fantastic. Even the packaging was great. Each individually wrapped in sealed bags.
My favorite bit of all was the tag line on each bag "Delivering happiness"
That, it sure did!

Från Lisa 2013-02-13 03:41:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Dear JJs House,
After searching many hours in Perth, Western Australia I couldn't find a dress that would look amazing enough for my first dance at my wedding due in November 2013.
After finding your website I was so thrilled with how many dress designs you had and the pictures are so easy and fast to view.
I was very surprised that my dress arrived so quickly. Thankyou so much it looks stunning and fits me so perfectly!
You guys are very reasonably priced and would recommend you to everyone ;)
Thankyou so kindly for a very pleasant transaction.
Your Business Is Muchly Appreciated.
Kind Regards, Lisa

Från Denise 2012-12-13 01:02:20 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The fabric is very nice and the craftsmanship is excellent. Much better quality than we expected for this price. Dresses like this cost more than twice as much were we live.Your website is so stunning!!

Från agrojess 2012-11-24 11:15:36

merci beaucoup pour cette livraison rapide et robe magnifique : la couleur champagne dans ce tissu satin est vraiment belle. avec une enveloppe en tulle de la même couleur c'est parfait!

Från Freia Hahn 2012-05-01 04:25:59 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Sehr gut verarbeitet und schöne Farbe! Nichts zu bemängeln außer, dass der Stern aus Perlen etwas mittiger ist, als auf dem Bild. Sonst super!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-05-03 00:19:23

Liebe Kundin

vielen Dank für Ihre nette Rückmeldung.

Wir freuen uns sehr, dass Sie so glücklich mit unserem Kleid sind.

Wir werden uns immer weiter um eine schönere und besssere Anfertigung & rechtzeitige Lieferung bemühen.

Wir wünschen Ihnen ein schönen Tag.
 

Från Demi 2012-03-28 00:47:23

Hi could you please send me photos of this dress in Lilac, Regency, Royal Blue and Champagne?

many thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-28 03:06:55

Från ashley 2012-03-27 22:41:24

Hi, i was wandering of you could send me this dress in champagne, burgundy and Lilac? I asked for pictures before but you guys didnt give me all the colors and some of the pictures werent even the right dress!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-28 03:20:37

Från Jessica 2012-03-25 22:36:11

Hi, i was wondering if you could send me a picture of this dress in Hunter Green, Dark Navy, Regency, and Red. Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-26 02:00:20

 Visar 1 - 10 av 16 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • Spetsar/Bomull Driva upp Brud/Feminin BH (041059240) 50
    SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491