A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Tea-lång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Tea-lång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004048

Pris: SEK 785

Originalpriset: SEK 1,070  Sparer  SEK 285

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 785
5 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Donna Law 2013-08-23 12:04:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress in the custom measurements in Royal Blue and Ivory and had spaghetti straps added to it and made tea length and you came through 1000%. The only problem is my shoulders are so narrow that even though I had the straps made shorter, they still fall down. But that's just me. Otherwise, it is a very flattering dress and fits beautifully in all the other places. You have done a marvelous job again with the workmanship on this dress, and I can't wait for an occasion to wear it.

Från corrissa 2012-08-12 09:48:26

Am I able to have this dress made with a corset lace up back?

Från Mallory 2012-01-25 18:09:15

Hello, am I able to order this dress with black on the top and bottom with the belt being ivory?

Från Theresa 2011-09-05 10:45:32

Is it possible to have the top half ivory and bottom half black? Also what are your returns policy?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-06 00:03:15

Hi Theresa,

Thank you for contacting us.

Of course , you can.Please write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then , we will know.
As for the return policy, please go to this link for more information:http://www.JJsHouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=return


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Briana 2011-08-18 18:55:20

Is the top of this dress white or ivory? I need the top to be white and the bottom to be a dark brown/chocolate color. Please let me know. Thank you!!!!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-18 20:26:00

Hi Briana,

Thank you for contacting us.

The top part is Ivory , please note there may be a little color aberration between the
the picture and the fabric over computer screen.
You should write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page.Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Aisha 2011-04-10 13:42:21

Is it possible to do two colors on this dress. I am thinking Lilac and Champage.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-17 02:11:30

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158