A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #002011497

Pris: SEK 1,305

Originalpriset: SEK 2,404  Sparer  SEK 1,099

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,305
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Paula 2015-12-20 18:44:36

My wedding dress was perfect. Exactly what i wanted for my destination wedding and it was a perfect custom fit. Thank you JJS House.

Från Luna3400 2015-09-12 06:25:53

Beautiful dress, I was a little nervous it wasn't going to fit right so I order the custome size and it was perfect. The little jacket really makes a difference too. I would strongly recommend ordering from this site.

pic1.jpeg

Från Michaela Jankowski 2014-03-23 08:56:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich habe mir dieses Kleid Monate lang immer und immer wieder angeschaut. Als ich Freunden und Familie erzählte, dass ich mein Kleid im Internet bestellen will, bekam ich nur Kritik zu hören. Was wenn das Kleid nicht passt, wenn es dir doch nicht gefällt etc. Man müsse doch in ein Brautgeschäft gehen und Kleider anprobieren. Aber dieses Kleid war genau das was ich wollte. Ich bestellte es, trotz aller "Warnungen". Und ich muss sagen ich war begeistert. Ich habe es Mass anfertigen lassen. Es war perfekt und wunderschön. Ich hatte wirklich Herzklopfen als ich es auspackte. Aber als ich es dann anhatte war es einfach bezaubernd und auch sehr gut verarbeitet. An meiner Hochzeit bekam ich so viele Komplimente dafür. Ich habe es nie bereut dieses Kleid hier gekauft zu haben. Vielen Dank jjshouse. Es war einfach perfekt!

pic1.jpeg

Från anna_marie_2010 2015-07-15 08:52:18

This dress is amazing...
I did the custom measurements, and it turned out to be best. My mother in law will have to take in maybe an inch from the zipper but that's it.
I found this dress, and ordered it 2 weeks before my date (short notice wedding) and I told the company when my date was and they sent it super fast, and the dress looks exactly the way the picture looks. I was so scared to order online. But this website was worth it. :) Thank you JJs House

Från Sabrina 2013-06-15 01:39:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i have big breasts and this dress hold my breasts up, i am very pleased with the dress quality, the material feels nice and your service is rather expertise, this dress looks like up market goods on me, bravo....

Från Germaine 2013-01-04 23:41:18 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Ich bin begeistert von der qualitativ hochwertigen Verarbeitung, der Farbe von dem Stoff und dem angenehmen Tragekomfort!!!!

Från k Harrington 2012-12-04 21:26:09 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dress is perfect! Absolutely stunning!!! i am so looking forward to my wedding day and being able to wear this gorgeous dress!!!!!I love it! Hope that my future husband will love this too. I bet he will. :)))
Thanks again for not letting me down! :)

Från Berit K 2012-12-04 21:23:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the dress it is made beautiful. Made on the small size so make sure you know your right size before you order. Refer to the size chart and choose the right size for you or you may select custom size. Quality is excellent. <3 and I love the price also wow :) Thank You for this lovely dress. :)

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753