A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000955

Pris: SEK 932

Originalpriset: SEK 1,609  Sparer  SEK 677

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 932
5 (baserat på 25 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från sandra oviedo 2012-07-01 20:35:59

necesito saver en cuanto tiempo me yega este vestido en amarrillo canario

Från Carrie Harvey 2011-09-21 20:01:03

Hi there, I was wondering if you could send me this dress with royal blue, (or closer to a saphire blue), with a yellow that matches the blue for the waist band! Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-21 20:36:24

Hi Carrie,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in royal blue and a picture of our fabric swatch in Satin(material of this dress) for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Tammie 2011-09-14 07:45:40

What is the color of this dress in the picture and could you please send me pictures of this dress in different colors? Also if you made this dress with straps could you send me a picture of that also?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 23:15:35

Hi Tammie,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you need. If you want to have the dress with straps ,please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Queena 2011-09-07 23:24:10

This dress perfectly fits me and the champagne colour is very nice. You guys really gives me a great gift. THanks!

Från vivien 2011-09-02 03:15:09

hi can you send me a photo of what you made please? thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-03 03:51:30

Hi,

Thanks for your mail.

This dress is a new arrival and we do not have other pictures of the dress for the moment.
 

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från kayleigh scott 2011-08-22 02:01:09

Hi

can I see photos of one you have made? thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 03:18:06

Hi kayleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested .Hope they can help you.



If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Emily 2011-08-20 09:56:44

Hi there,

I have a couple of questions! Is it possible for this dress to be made full-length? Can straps be added, if so could you please send me a picture? Also, would it be possible to have the waistband a different colour?

Many thanks,

Emily

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-21 23:06:28

Hi Emily,

The dress can be made a full-length. Please choose custom size and fill in the hollow-to-hem measurement the length you need. Also straps can be added onto  the dress. Please leave us a message at Special Customization column to tell us your requirements when you check out. We will prepare the dress for you. Sorry that currently we do not have pictures to show you.

The waistband can also be made in a different color. Please also leave us a message.

Från Vanessa 2011-08-10 18:54:02

Do you have a purple satin colour? The lavender satin is too light for my bridesmaids.

Alternatively, is it possible to use the lavender matte satin fabric?

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-10 20:47:10

Hi Vanessa,

Thank you for visiting JJsHouse.

Yes we have purple satin color, but lavender matte satin is not available now.
I have attached  a picture of our fabric swatch in satin for your reference,please check the attachment to see them.

Hope this would be helpful to you.



Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Ganser 2011-07-21 03:03:55

Can you make the band on the waist in a different color?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-21 03:04:58


Thank you for your question.

Ye we can do this for you. Since this is not a sash which which can be removed from the dress, you need to tell us your special requirement for making this dress on the checkout page, our dressmakers wil make it right for you.

Welcome to shop at JJsHouse.com!

Från Nicole Paredes 2011-07-16 04:15:50

We girls like your dresses very much! Thank you, JJsHouse.com! I’ll definitely look for another dress when I need another dress.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 25 artiklar 123Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158