A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007001793

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,570  Sparer  SEK 687

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 17 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Käufer 2014-02-18 09:38:04

super Qualität, bin echt begeistert.
wirklich Hauteng bestellen, Dank eingenähten BH passt es perfekt.
das war mit Sicherheit nicht das letzte Kleid was ich bestellt habe! :-)

Versand ging trotz Maßanfertigung super schnell.

DANKE!

Från cool_clairey 2013-11-13 16:25:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Awesome dress!! Beautiful finish, excellent quality I am thrilled with this dress and the shipping was alot faster then expected :)

Från kara 2012-03-16 14:17:59

Have recommended your website to the girls in work on receiving my bridesmaid dresses today and am very happy with them,
I m so happy im now going to order my wedding dress with you, going to try my bridesmaids dress on tommorrow would there be any problem if i needed to exchange one for a bigger size.
many thanks

Från Natasha Cox 2011-07-27 06:37:47

Thank you for your reply James. This is the exact combination I want. Can you tell me what the material is?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 22:56:15

Hi Natasha,

The dress is made of satin. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Natasha Cox 2011-07-27 04:05:49

Please can you tell me the colour of the dress in this picture and the colour of the sash. I really like it. I have three bridesmaids who will need to wear to it.

We are in the UK, and I think the order will be coming from USA, correct? So I guess if we are going on USA sizing, it would be UK sizing minus 2?

Best regards,
Natasha

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-27 23:07:43

Hi Natasha,

 
Thank you very much for your mail.
 
The dress shown in the pictures is made in chocolate with champagne sash. But please note that there is a little color aberrations between the real dresses and those of pictures.If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

 

 
Our company is located at China. Our dresses is made on our own, different from USA and UK sizes. You need to check your size in our size chart with this link: http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=size&cat_id=7. If you have concerns about the size, we highly suggest you choose the custom size. Please get the professional measurements first and fill in the exact measurements when you place an order. Then we will make the right dress to you.
You may also refer to http://www.jjshouse.com/about/help.php?act=pop&type=measure&cat_id=7 to see how to get professionally measured
 
Hope we will have your orders soon. Please just let us know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Deborah 2011-07-16 04:21:44

Thanks for the dress, I received it and it is beautiful.

Från Lee Bodell 2011-07-16 04:21:25

Thank you for the lovely dress, received last week. It fits perfectly.

Från Cassandra 2011-07-15 01:17:36

The dress is far more gorgeous than the picture on your site shows. It is exactly the dress that matches the bride’s wedding gown, and it fits!

Från Lyn 2011-07-15 01:17:19

The dress got to me was greatly fits! Very beautiful!

Från Marcia Bedminster 2011-07-14 01:05:43

Thank you guys for making my BMs so pretty. They are so happy for the dresses and said they are going to buy some party dresses for their ball.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 17 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158