A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband #007000885

Pris: SEK 864

Originalpriset: SEK 1,491  Sparer  SEK 628

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 864
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ashley 2012-08-27 01:56:57

I was wondering if you could add spaghetti straps, also known as the thin straps, or do you think a little bit thicker of a strap would look good too? I love this dress, but my bust is to heavy for strapless. Thanks.

Från Benjamin 2012-02-07 00:44:16

Sobre et très élégante.

Från Nicola 2011-09-16 04:37:42

Can you please let me know whether this dress has a corset fit or is boned in order to provide a more flattering figure? I know some dresses solely rely on your shape and this isnt specified.

Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-17 02:05:12

Hi Nicola,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress comes with a built in bra inside. Please know that.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Jennifer Lee 2011-08-07 23:55:45

Hi there,

I was wondering if you could show me this dress in a few more colours? Prefereably champagne and grape?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-08 02:11:03

Hi Lee,

Please check the attachment for the pictures of this dress we made before.  Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of this dress in champagne and grape.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Nikki Tullous 2011-06-01 22:53:04

I'm looking for a hot pink color...what is that called on your color chart? And is this dress made with straps too?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-02 00:15:54

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158