A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007004986

Pris: SEK 854

Originalpriset: SEK 1,472  Sparer  SEK 619

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 854
4.8 (baserat på 12 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Kayla 2016-08-29 19:19:27

My bridesmaids looked so beautiful! Thank you!

Från brittencaitlin 2015-05-27 15:14:12

Very comfortable. Well made

pic1.jpeg

Från gillian.sampson 2013-11-06 02:28:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The dresses all fit so great. We ordered 5 and they are excellent. The shipping was quick as well. I would recommend J J's House to anyone looking for wedding/bridesmaids dresses or anyone at all looking for an elegant dress. :)

Från Jane Hynes 2013-10-30 00:44:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was sceptical buying from this site but the quality was excellent. Just like from a bridal shop but a third of the price.

Från tmgc09 2013-08-02 01:30:58 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was kinda scared to get my dress..but when I received it. I loved it.my dress fit perfectly and it didn't take long to get to me either..I will defiantly buy another dress frm here another time

Från Ирина 2013-07-04 01:30:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Эй, я получила мое платье 2 дня назад. Действительно, платье очень красивое! Спасибо за ваш совет что платье без никокого изменения так красивое. Я думаю, что вы действительно профессиональный онлайн магазин платья. А ваш сервис действительно хорошая, мне нравится ваш сайт, спасибо вам , спасибо большое!

Från Evangeline 2013-07-04 00:44:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Cette robe est magnifique!!Elle me plaît beaucoup.A ma grande surpris,la qualité est beaucoup mieux avec de bon tissu.Il y a trois couches tissu.un peu lourd mais ça vaut le prix.

Från Kylie 2013-06-15 00:34:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

hey, my dress arrived!! it is perfect. i love the dress! thank u so much for making such a beautiful dress! i cannot wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!!!

Från Jane 2013-06-08 02:37:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Hi, I have received the dress. It is great. The fabric is good. This is also my first purchase from you. I will make more from you. By the way, your wedding dresses is also beautiful. I am considering order my wedding dress from you nest summer. Again, thanks for your work.

Från Pauline 2013-03-26 01:48:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love the blue color so much.The dress catches my attention when I first surf the site.With such a low price and well designed style.I cannot believe it when I receive the package. Very wonderful shopping experience!I surely will be back again.Thank U. JJ's :)

 Visar 1 - 10 av 12 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158