A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Satäng Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Satäng Tyll Homecoming Klänning med Skärpband Pärlbrodering Rosett/-er #022010495

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 2,093  Sparer  SEK 1,112

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Jessie 2014-10-04 23:13:52

The sash and bow on the dress are really lovely. The different colours on the dress are so amazing. what's more, the tulle is very comfortable. In the end, it is a good experience to buy dress online.

Från Lorraine23 2014-09-24 03:02:59

Sweet service and wonderful dress! I really appreciate it!

Från Myra_Antonsen 2014-09-23 03:51:58

I purchased this dress from JJSHouse. I have searched on many different websites for an appropriate dress, when I saw this one I was totally mesmerized by such a bargain. I would highly recommend to anyone who is looking for any items. I certainly will visit your website again!

Från Dana 2014-09-23 02:53:40

The dress was packaged very nicely, and the dress came out beautiful!

I choose the custom measurement for it, after trying on the dress, I am extremely happy with it. It really fits me well, I'm very happy with the dress!

The workmanship is excellent and the dress is very beautiful. I can't wait to wear it on my special day.

Från Florence 2014-09-05 01:51:08

I chose three different colors for the three parts of the dress and the dress looks so pretty. I am very satisfied with the purchase on JJ's House.

Från Vanesa 2014-01-18 13:48:12 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

He recibido el vestido. Estoy encantada, es realmente bonito. Muchas gracias.

Från sanchezm28 2013-12-02 10:40:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Love the dress and the option I had gotten to make it my own style of colors was even BETTER!!!

Från karolyne 2012-12-05 22:40:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

At night you can remove the cami and have a nice lowish cut evening look.Pretty and versatile dress and i and my bf all love it.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491