A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Paljetterad Fjäder Homecoming Klänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

A-linjeformat Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Paljetterad Fjäder Homecoming Klänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #022017377

Pris: SEK 1,560

Originalpriset: SEK 2,237  Sparer  SEK 677

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,560
5 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rcpksmith 2014-06-19 13:05:47 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was sooo nervous ordering due to some of the comments online but this is the cutest little dress ever! The workmanship is stellar, there is actually a TRUE built in bra. I ordered it in black for my daughter and she is in love with it!! I have ot say I was very happy with the service I recieved also! We ordered two dresses and each were high quality! I will post more pictures as soon as I can take better quality ones!!

pic1.jpeg

Från Amy127 2014-09-25 03:35:28

This pretty dress reached me on time and it was protected well. The price is very competitive and the quality is also great. I will definitely recommend you to people around me. Thank you JJsHouse.

Från Eva 2014-09-25 02:53:33

Very special in design. I like the sequined feather so much.

Från Ina_Warwood 2014-09-20 02:25:53

I never bought anything from online website before, my friend suggested me to take a look at JJsHouse, the moment I saw your website I was totally attracted by the beautiful dresses.

And when I really got the dress I had ordered, I was so satisfied with its wonderful tailoring.

Really thank you!

Från Delia 2014-09-20 01:25:53

I was so happy with this dress from the moment that I took it out of the box! I think that the fabrics are perfect and I was very impressed with the quality of the dress. It has a super reasonable price. I got so many compliments on the dress! Thank you JJsHouse!

Från Stacie Morgan Birch 2014-09-16 07:37:27

What a great experience it was ordering from this company. Everything they guaranteed they done. Beautiful dress, perfect fit, and on time delivery. Thanks JJ House for contributing to my daughters great Sr year!

Från tarisa 2014-09-09 03:24:38

hi,just wanted to say a big thank you ! I can't believe how quick the dress arrived, and the quality of the dress was excellent and looked so much like the pictures. thanks jjshouse

Från Heidi 2014-09-09 01:46:58

The dress is awesome!!!! I couldn't be happier with it.

Från Karoline 2014-01-27 12:00:08

Jeg vil bare si tusen takk for uvanlig god service, superrask frakt og ikke minst et fantastisk produkt! kommer til å kjøpe alle mine kjoler her framover! tusen takk!
mvh
Karoline

Från tinaw08 2013-09-26 05:50:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress fits perfectly. Shipping time was wonderful. I was worried ordering online, but this was great. We will order from you again!!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491