Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Taft Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering Paljetter #002012901

Pris: SEK 1,952

Originalpriset: SEK 5,543  Sparer  SEK 3,591

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,952
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rafaela Mayara Moreira 2013-06-27 10:30:42 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Meninass.... este vestido é muito lindo.... Sou do Brasil, do Estado de Santa Catarina e moro na cidade de Blumenau, meu noivo foi pegar a caixa nos correios pra mim, pois eu estava trabalhando, e quando cheguei em casa e vi aquela caixa bem simples, fiquei com muito medo de abrí-la, pois pensei que havia vindo tudo errado!
Mas não. Veio perfeitamente como eu queria... E sabe qual é o segredo para vir certo e perfeito? É orando ao nosso DEUS, ao nosso Jesus Cristo Salvador, ele me ouviu e abençoou a minha mercadoria... =)
Eu estava muitoo ansiosa, pois eu nunca tinha feito uma compra Internacional, foi a primeira.

Em primeiro lugar eu agradeço o meu Deus, que foi muito maravilhoso e justo comigo!
E também agradeço á voces JJ´S HOUSE, por serem tão profissionais e maravilhosos... Obrigado por terem feito minhas coisas com carinho e com perfeição... Agradeço muito voces, obrigada mesmo!
Voces serão referências em minha vida, que levarei em meu coração e em meu pensamento.

E meninas não se preocupem não, seus vestidos e seus acessórios vão chegar em suas casas SIM.
Á respeito das taxas alfândegárias, foi cobrado meu apenas R$ 210,11 em reais...
Mesmo assim, meu vestidos saiu muito barato, e perfeito!

Mais uma vez obrigado!

E se Deus quiser, quando eu ter uma oportunidade, gostaria de ir até o País de voces e conhecer essa equipe maravilhosa!!!

Muito obrigado.

Que Deus os abençõe!

pic1.jpg

Från Kerry 2013-06-11 04:07:57 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very happy with my dress it is just like in the picture, i liked the fact that up could track it and know exactly where it was, i had to pay a further 57.00 to get it for vat and taxes, but it still works out cheaper than buying it in the uk. I would recommended jj house at any time :) thank you.

Från Jessica Machin 2013-03-23 03:26:48

I was very skeptical about ordering a dress from overseas, not being able to try it on. And read loads of horror stories too. But having a limited budget, I bit the bullet and ordered it!
I'm sooo glad I did! My dress is amazing! Beautiful material, beautiful shape and detailing! I can't believe it really!!!
It came within the timescale, if but a few days early and was well package. I did have to pay ups customs charges of £40 which was a bit annoying, having not yet seeing the dress but in hindsight it was a small price to pay given how great my dress is! Thank u so much jjs house, I will be recommending u to any brides to be I know! :)

Från Annabelle 2012-12-06 22:54:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

When I saw the wedding dress I totally fell in love with it. but there are quite a few others bought the dress before I made my mind up. i received the dress and the petticoat. the dress fit me and the petticoat is fir the dress, everything is ok, the wedding day i am looking forward to.

Från Bridget 2012-12-05 00:54:23 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i just received my dress today! it was packed nice just like a wedding gift! the dress is the most beautiful dress i have ever seen!i didn't think i could get more surprised about my wedding. its beautiful,its amazing,its perfect!!!!! I would recommend this to anyone who wants something not too traditional.

Från Polly 2012-12-01 00:34:50 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was skeptical about buying a wedding dress online, and I had very little time as I am getting married in 3 weeks! But I ordered this dress in a size 2, and it fits perfectly! I am 5'5" and 120 lbs, and bra size 34B and I couldn't of had a better fitting dress if I had ordered it custom. The material is very nice as well, it is thick, nice satin. Again I was skeptical of ordering a satin dress online. I would definitely recommend jjshouse.com as well as this dress! Thank you!!

Från Hedda 2012-11-27 23:37:15

I was very happy with the service. I received my order as promised in the time advised the the item was well made and I love it! It is my first time go shopping on on-line which will make to go shopping on line second time,third time and so on.

Från Carolina Rebolledo 2012-10-25 12:06:55

hola, este vestido me encanto,tengo una duda, si esta en 195 dls me costaria aproximadamente 2800 pesos no? Gracias por su respuesta! :))

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753