Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Chapel släp Organzapåse Bröllopsklänning med Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002000281

Pris: SEK 1,962

Originalpriset: SEK 3,738  Sparer  SEK 1,776

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,962
5 (baserat på 13 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från shinju12 2016-11-23 06:55:36

So happy to get nice wedding dress. Thank you so much JJ's House!

pic1.jpeg

Från aishaa2105 2016-10-13 07:42:25

I was very hesitant to buy online, after searching through all the different sites. I researched and read all the reviews. I decided to try JJs House and very happy I did. It was this beautiful that really got me. I spoke to their chat assistance, who was amazing in helping me with my size and had it custom fit. I'm amazed with my shipment, the material is beautiful and well made. It's a beautiful dress and great price. I would recommend JJ's to all.

Från www.lene 2014-09-08 11:36:50

nossa amei este vestido ,,,,,, já lhes mandei outros recados antes deste ,,,,gostei dele e queria saber melhor as formas de pagamentos , de chegada, e tou com dificuldades e gostaria de conversar com alguns de vocês ... parabéns eu deste a primeira vez q eu abri esta pagina de vcs eu tow amando cada vestido .... me ajudem , vou casar e conto com você .

Från jemmduarte 2014-07-24 06:05:54

Good morning I wonder if these embroidered dress is silver or gold because I like to order one with silver embroidery. Thank you

Från mona.elmosallamy 2014-07-14 12:19:20

I ordered this dress for my sister, Its perfect, perfect shipment date, perfect materials and model. Thanks a lot

Från amacamilo 2014-04-22 05:22:24

Vestido perfeito!

É incrível como vcs tornam sonhos realidade! Quando meu vestido chegou não acreditei de tão lindo ele era! Tudo perfeito!!!

Från Tina 2014-03-31 05:59:48

I absolutely LOVE this dress. The detail is amazing and it is exactly what I wanted. Thank you for providing me an affordable and beautiful dress for my day this summer.

Från Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:14:05 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

oups! i'm sorry but i like this dress i'm receveid today thank

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-04 03:50:52

Från Jeannette Boucher 2012-08-01 17:13:07

thank you i'm receved my dress and i like it thank

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-08-04 02:28:34

Från Jill Stanek 2011-12-08 01:17:41

I received my dress and tried it on. I am glad I did go a size bigger than my usual. I tried it on and the dress fits very nicely... It is sooooo beautiful. The only problem I have is that on the website the picture looks very silvery not white.... Plus you could not get a close up pic with the color that you want. Overall the dress is so beautiful that I am almost scared to wear it. It does look like I will be ordering the jacket very soon for it along with the petticoat. I am very excited to what it will look like on me when I do have everything for the dress.
Thank You, You guys did a wonderful job. I will continue looking at dresses for my 3 Jr. Brides.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 13 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753