Balklänning Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Balklänning Hjärtformad Domkyrkan Tåg Tyll Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar Spetsar Pärlbrodering #002012565

Pris: SEK 2,610

Originalpriset: SEK 5,876  Sparer  SEK 3,267

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 2,610
5 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Sue 2016-08-25 23:29:39

I had never thought of getting such a gorgeous wedding dress in a so nice price. Amazing site! Thank you!

pic1.jpeg

Från missespinki 2016-08-25 22:31:20

10 years....Thank jjshouse for the wedding dress.

pic1.jpeg

Från DENNIS, QUEEN 2016-06-09 00:30:05

I ordered my dress from this company for my vow renewal on May 7TH of this year. M experience was AWESOME!!!!!! MY DRESS THAT WAS CHOOSEN IN THE PICTURE DOES NO JSTICE FOR THE ACYUAL GOWN IN PERSON......WHEN I GOT MY GOWN I TOOK IT OUT THE BOXAND BAGS AND IMMEDIATELY MY EYES FILLED WITH TEARS. ABSOLUTELY AMAZING. THIS COMPANY IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!!!!!!! I WILL BE ORDERING AGAIN FOR EVENING GOWNS WHEN I OPEN MY FUNERAL HOME. I AM NOT THE ORDINARY MORTICIAN. I AM A MORTICIAN WITH CLASS!!!!!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från susanadilene 2015-04-27 18:13:36

Estoy muy contenta con mi vestido, me llegó mucho más rápido de lo q esperaba, es hermoso, y no tengo q hacer ningún ajuste, las medidas quedaron perfectas, amo mi vestido

Från hanou50 2013-11-04 01:32:49 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was please with the dress,thank you will make my bride a happy one,true tocolor and stye

Från Marika 2013-06-18 01:40:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I fell in love with this dress as soon as i saw it and instantly knew it was the dress i wanted to wear on my wedding day.This dress was even more beautiful in person than online. It has beautiful workmanship!I will recommend you to my friends.

Från Nataly 2013-06-15 23:15:14 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My wedding dress arrived! It is perfect! I was a little concerned to order my wedding dress online at the beginning, but now i'm totally satisfied with the dress! I cannot wait to wear it on the big day!!!Thank you so much!!

Från Betsy 2013-03-07 01:33:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress for my daughter and she loved it! The fit, the feel, the color were absolutely incredible. I will, and, she will definitely purchase more other clothes from yours too.thank you

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753