Jacka One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka One-Shoulder Kort/Mini Chiffong Bröllopsklänning med Pärlbrodering Svallande Krås #002011748

Pris: SEK 1,177

Originalpriset: SEK 3,365  Sparer  SEK 2,188

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,177
4.8 (baserat på 18 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från olfa.elriahi 2016-06-10 10:35:18

Merci du fond du cœur pour la robe :) Parfaitement à ma taille, très bonne finition !
Elle a d'ailleurs été pas mal reprise par la presse de mon pays :)

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från marina.diogo 2016-07-19 23:54:49

Tres belle robe ( rose pâle ).

Från Judie Guest 2015-07-22 08:59:55

Along with many others I was a bit of a sceptic prior to receiving this dress especially in relation to quality and UK sizing (would it fit my standard size 14 curvy figure ?)
I had hunted high and low for the right beach style wedding dress for my wedding in Mauritius this Sept and then I saw this dress on line .... perfect ! As the cost is so reasonable I thought what the hell and ordered it in the hope the quality and size would be ok. After a few weeks of waiting my dress arrived ......... Tried it on immediately and was delighted to discover how sturdy this dress is (no need for a bra underneath either !)
All I can say is I was delighted !!! Thank you JJs House you have met ALL my requirements and with just 10 weeks to go am now getting very excited !
Have recommended this site to all my friends and if ever I need another beautiful dress I will not hesitate to use this site again :)

Från jamique 2014-05-23 02:16:22

I was a bit sceptical when I ordered this dress, but it arrived yesterday and was really really nicely done.
I have ordered a tailored version, as I found that I was in between sizes, it suited me perfectly. A word of advise - choose your size based on your measurements rather than size. Usually I am 8 or 10, but here I was 6! Still I decided to go with custom-fit and do not regret it at all.
The idea was to use this dress for a city hall wedding and if it is nice, I will order a gown for the main party here as well.

Från freedog66 2014-04-21 23:26:26

I am very impressed with the quality of the dress! It is just gorgeous and lovely! I am so thrilled that I found JJ's house. Hope you guys can keep up the good service and nice quality! Well done!

Från Diana Zamora 2013-08-03 22:20:27 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Utilizare este vestido para mi boda civil, me quedó perfecto! Es sencillo pero elegante. Seguro volvería a comprar con ustedes.

Från Michele Lapointe 2013-07-09 06:47:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress from Canada and received it within a week, I love it!

Från Iris 2013-06-16 00:29:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the dress is amazing. it suits me so well. i like it very much. oh, the handbag on the pictures is nice too, do you have the exact one? i will buy a handbag on your website. the dresses on your website are all beautiful. surely i will come again

Från Indira 2013-06-11 02:15:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Good afternoon, I just received my dress and it is fantastic. The design is simple but unique. The fabric is comfortable to wear. I'm happy with my purchase and will order another dress from your website! Thank you!

Från ANA FRANCISCA RAMOS DE SOUZA 2013-06-06 15:58:53 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

O vestido chegou apos 29 dias da compra. Com excelente acabamento!
Comprei o tamanho personalizado e ficou perfeito!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 18 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753