Jacka V-ringning Watteau släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka V-ringning Watteau släp Charmeuse Aftonklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering Slits Fram #017004347

Pris: SEK 1,315

Originalpriset: SEK 1,972  Sparer  SEK 658

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,315
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från molly33 2014-06-18 22:51:44

I live in UK. I bought this dress for my birthday and it only took me 2.5 weeks to get my order. I am so happy with the dress I received! It looks fabulous on me. The service I got from the service team is satisfying, too. Hope your website can be better and better.

Från Emma Reid 2012-03-15 07:07:26

can you send me this in grape, fushcia, royal blue, hunter green, regency, watermelon, pink

please.

to this email address,

thanks, very much

emmsrule@msn.com

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-28 18:11:25

Thank you for contacting us. Please click the below link to see those pictures you requested. Hope they would be helpful to you. If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Denise 2012-03-01 14:20:54

Hello

I was wondering is this dress in the picture red?

could you please sent me a picture of it in hunter green and in blue?

Thank-you

Denise

Från lauren 2012-02-27 15:10:25

hi could i please have images sent to me of this dress in red as pictured? i have my grad ball in sept this dress would be perfect for! please say it is in stock i have my heart set on it.

Från leila 2012-02-10 01:50:39

Robe super belle
je l ai commandé en bleu pour mon mariage au mois de janvier
mes invités étaient stupéfiés par la beauté de la robe
finition impécable ainsi que tout les détails$je remercie encore

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-02-10 02:11:19

Bonjour,


Merci de votre commentaire.

N'hesitez pas a nous contacter si vous avez des questions.

A bientot sur JJsHouse.com.

Från Valeria Rand 2011-12-02 18:23:38

Absolutely gorgeous

Från Valeria Rand 2011-12-02 18:22:24

This is a very beautiful gown

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491