Jacka Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Court släp Satäng Bröllopsklänning med Rufsar #002001182

Pris: SEK 1,638

Originalpriset: SEK 3,012  Sparer  SEK 1,374

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,638
5 (baserat på 62 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Janet 2012-12-11 01:02:26 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress is pretty in the pictures, but is even more beautiful in person. It is satin, but the material is so soft and comfortable .love it.

Från Agnieszka Olszewska 2012-03-31 09:51:27

The dress is beautiful and fits great!!!! RECOMMENDED!!!

Från Kelli 2012-03-29 16:21:21

Is the satin fabirc stretchy at all?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-30 01:58:22

Från Robin 2012-03-29 15:36:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My order was here 2 months earlier then I though it would be.
I was exspecting there to be a few things I didn't like about the
dress when I got it but it was PERFECT. I love this dress and everything
about it is amazing.

Från brittany 2012-03-21 11:56:54

do you have a picture of this dress in ivory or what your color ivory material looks like. I dont see a color chart on your page of what all the colors looks like.

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-22 04:00:08

Från brittany 2012-03-19 09:45:26

I love this dress and need it by may 10th is that possible? Also could you all make the top back a "V" shaped back? Also does the train button or clip up for after so its not so long?

Svar från JJsHouse 2012-03-19 23:03:16

Från Carina Elles 2011-12-23 07:11:21

Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit der Arbeit sowie mit dem Kundenservice von JJsHouse.

Das Kleid passt wie angegossen und es besteht aus einer super Qualität, sowüber ichmir Anfangs große Sorgen gemacht habe. Diese waren aber nun unberechtigt.
Ich kann es nur jeder Frau emfehlen die für Ihre Hochzeit nicht viel Geld auf der Kante hat aber trotzdem etwas besonderes haben möchte.

Dieses Kleid ist etwas besonders. Dieses Kleid ist zum sterben schön verabreitet.

__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
VIA Google translater:

I am very satisfied with the work and the customer service of JJsHouse.

The dress fits like a glove and it is a great quality, sowüber ichmir Initially I made ​​a lot of worries. But now they were unjustified.
I can only recommand to every woman who has not much money for your wedding on the edge but still want to have something special.

This dress is something special. This dress is to die for verabreitet beautiful.

Från Luci 2011-12-20 04:12:54

Hi, I am seriously thinking of ordering this dress, please could you send my pictures of the dress for my reference? kind regards

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-12-20 19:44:36

Hi Luci,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures of it in White. Hope they would be helpful to you.



If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från Kim Delapenha 2011-11-29 17:37:21

I love the dress!!! My wedding is December 29, 2011 and I received my dress. It looks amazing!!!! Thanks JJsHouse.

Från carmen 2011-11-27 10:14:21

Hola podrìan decirme si pasa por aduana para llegar a españa jaen? y cual es el precio? Còmo se paga? Cuanto tardan en enviar el vestido? me caso en enero!!! gracias!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-11-28 01:13:02

Hola,Carmen, buenos dias. Muchas gracias por contactarnos. Soy Mari de Soporte de Clientes.

 Como nostros vestidos son personalmente hecho a mano, necesitamos 7-10 dias para hacerlos.

Utilizamos DHL o UPS para los envíos Urgente/Expedito(3-4 días a España) y EMS para el envío Estándar (5-6 días a España ), normalmente, no le recomenda usar el de Súper Ahorro, porque es muy lento y menos seguro. Puede llegar a tardar hasta 2 meses.

El costo de envío a España varía según el modelo y la cantidad de vestidos. Éste será calculado al momento de colocar los artículos en el carro de compras, y antes de realizar el pago.

Sólo manejamos pagos a través del sistema de pagos por internet Paypal. Creemos que uno de los detalles más importantes para nuestros clientes es el de la seguridad. A través del sistema de pagos Paypal usted tendrá total seguridad a la hora de hacer sus pagos por internet, ya que no tendrá que colocar sus datos personales a la hora de hacer el pago. Si no tiene una cuenta de Paypal, puede crearla visitando www.paypal.com, y siguiendo los pasos descritos en el sitio.

 

Espero que esta información le sea útil, si tiene alguna otra pregunta o requerimiento no dude en contactarme.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 62 artiklar 1234567Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 177 SEK 105 Sparer SEK 72
  • Vackra Och Strass/Legering/Konstsilke Blommor & Fjädrar (042075711) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • SEK 344 SEK 133 Sparer SEK 211
  • SEK 177 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 89
  • Charmen Rund PE Brud Buketter/Brudtärna Brudtärna (123068416) 60
    SEK 393 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 236
  • SEK 785 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 393
  • Spets Feminin Nattkläder (041068839) 50
    SEK 275 SEK 138 Sparer SEK 138
  • Kvinnor Nät/Polyester Golv-Längd 4 Nivåer Underkjolar (037071035) 45
    SEK 589 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 275
  • Unik Satäng/Spetsar med Fören/Strass bröllop Strumpeband (104073712) 50
    SEK 295 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 148
  • SEK 412 SEK 204 Sparer SEK 209
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 432 SEK 216 Sparer SEK 216
  • Naturlig Gethår​​ Mycket bra 32Pcs Makeup Tillbehör (046074576) 50
    SEK 1,456 SEK 704 Sparer SEK 753