Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Cocktailklänning med Svallande Krås
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Jacka Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Cocktailklänning med Svallande Krås #008017167

Pris: SEK 878

Originalpriset: SEK 2,747  Sparer  SEK 1,869

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 878
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:04:21

Fantastic

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:57

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Från Hue.winkler 2015-05-15 14:03:59

Fantastic

Svar från JJsHouse 2015-05-16 03:59:51

Thank you for your review.

We are so happy that you love it and thank you for your support.

Have a nice day.

Från wendy 2014-09-04 21:11:27

What an amazing dress! Beautifully made and fits perfect! The workmanship is really high. I would highly recommend this dress - also had a wrap made to match.

Från Nicole La Fontaine 2014-06-12 06:16:34

Dress is exactly the colour, fit and quality finish I was hoping for! The order & postage was only a 14 day turnaround- fantastic for an online service- will definitely be ordering again- thank you so much.

Från Tanya 2014-01-22 13:39:05

Thank you very much for such a nice and really good quality dress, fits perfectly (size 4 is Russian size 42). For girls from Russia here is information about delivery time - it arived in 20 days after order placing.

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-23 01:55:52

Dear Tanya, We would like to thank you for your review, nice comments and for choosing JJ’s House. JJ’s House puts your priorities first and ships across the globe with the most trusted logistics providers.

Sincerely,


Rita

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491