Väldet Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Off-shoulder Ringning Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Skärpband Rosett/-er #007001474

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,413  Sparer  SEK 530

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 5 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Candice 2011-09-02 02:31:37

Hi, I love this dress and want to wear it as a bridesmaid at my Best Friends Wedding. Would you have any pictures of this in the Royal Blue with a silver sash at all?? Also is there any pictures of what the back of this dress looks like? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-02 03:07:21

Hi Candice,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in Lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in Royal Blue now. Hope they would also be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Amanda 2011-08-30 10:56:48

Hello,

Do you intend to have this style around for a while or will it be discontinued anytime soon? I still have several months till the wedding and want to be sure it's available if someone orders closer to the actual date.

Thank you!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-30 22:04:15

Hi Amanda,

Thank you for contacting us.

The dress will be available for a while ,you can place your order at ease.Normally ,we need 15-18days to make the dress and another 3-5 days to ship it to you based on expedited shipping.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Sarah Stowell 2011-08-12 19:04:37

Could I see this dress in dark navy and silver? Thanks!

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-12 19:50:28

Hi Sarah,

Thank you for contacting us.

I have attached some pictures of the dress in lilac for your reference for we don't have pictures of it in silver and dark navy now.Please check the attachment to see them. Hope this can help you know more details of the dress.


Could you kindly let us know do you have any other questions with this dress?

Från Kim Wells 2011-05-11 14:06:28

I am the maid of honor for a wedding in Utah, USA on June 3rd. We love this dress, but are not sure if it can be here in time. I just need two of them, size 4 and size 6, in the fushia color. Please let me know if you think we could get them in time.

thanks,
kim
801 836 2912

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-12 00:04:10

Från Morgan 2011-04-10 20:05:54

I love this dress and want to get it for my best friends wedding. Am I able to get it knee length instead of tea length? And how long is that from Hollow to the hem of the dress??

thank you

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-04-16 03:30:06

 Visar 1 - 5 av 5 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158