Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or)
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Satäng Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar Blomma (or) #007000934

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,697  Sparer  SEK 815

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Ingrid 2013-06-17 01:09:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

My favorite color is blue and it is perfect. I received it in record time and I cant wait to put it on my special day. I thank you for your professionalism and looking forward to ordering from you in the future.

Från Lareina 2013-06-15 02:34:34 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

it is amazing. the dresses are so good. i bought one for myself and another one for my sister's bridesmaid. they are in different colors but both of them are very beautiful. we are glad to have them. thank you again. jjshouse.com

Från Alia 2012-12-11 23:00:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very pleased with this site AND the dress! It even came in a 4 days early and it was perfect for being a bridesmaid in my friend's wedding. I'm going to show off at the wedding party and recommend your website to the guests that day ! :)

Från Dominique Askey 2011-08-13 08:51:56

Would this dress be available in the Grape colour on the Matte Satin colour chart?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-15 00:51:45

Dear Dominique,

Thanks for contacting us. Sorry but that is impossible unless you make this dress in matte satin, since colors look different in different fabrics.

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Robert 2011-07-08 00:15:32

I Received my dress a little less than a month after ordering it, it is beautiful and can not wait for our big day in October.

Från CaRia Early 2011-07-05 05:41:34

I was wondering do you have the color now. I really love it, can you tell me when you will have it in.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-07 01:13:47

Hi,
 
Thanks for contacting us.
 
We will consult our dress makers to see whether we can make the dress in the color in the picture. We will come back to you later.

Från shela 2011-06-09 00:35:49

I brought three of these dresses in lavender for my bridesmaids and they were all lovely and fitted all 3 girls perfectly!! The dresses arrived in the post promptly and can highly recommend this dress and JJsHouse.com to anyone.

Från Anrita 2011-06-05 07:48:13

It was great to order dresses that actually fit and were exactly as they were pictured. Ordering was fast, efficiently, and delivery was much quicker than anticipated.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-06-07 04:24:52

Från Denise 2011-05-28 16:18:55

I love the color the model is wearing in the dress style number 007000934. What color is it? Blue? The picture does not look like the 'satin blue' in the color chart. I realize that the computer colors will look different compared to in person, however I am ready to process my order I just need to finalize the right name of the color according to the model. Satin Blue? Thanks!

Denise

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-05-30 02:37:02

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158