Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Chiffong Charmeuse Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007000808

Pris: SEK 952

Originalpriset: SEK 1,393  Sparer  SEK 442

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 952
4.8 (baserat på 10 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från kimpittman123 2014-04-22 16:35:40

Fits my maid of honor perfectly. The red isn't as dark as I would have thought it would be but once I contacted customer support and found out the shoes that I wanted would be a good match I was very happy.

Från Ingrid K 2014-03-26 09:33:58

I order this dress in fuchsia for a wedding.
It is a nice and classy dress in black but the colour I chose did not do it justice, thus it did not look very good.

Should someone order this dress in a bright colour, take into account it has two different fabric and might not look like or as good as the one in black in the pictures.

Furthermore, I found that the sizes they use run a little big, so if you are on the narrower end of a size, better take a smaller size to make sure it fits well. Mine was way too big in size 12.

The finishing were good enough even though it arrived with a flaw. Nevertheless, the staff from JJ's House was very helpful and quick to sort out the problem.

I just ordered another dress and I am looking forward to receiving it.

Even though I will not be wearing this dress, I really liked the shopping experience with JJ's House as the finished product is of good quality (fabric, seams, and so on...) and the staff is very helpful during all the process.

Thank you JJ's House and a special mention to Ada Wang (and Angela Chang when Ada was on her day off!) for her kind messages and her help during my shopping experience.

Från Michelle 2013-06-25 13:29:25 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Absolutely beautiful, delivery A*** will share with all my friends this website :)

Från Joanna 2013-06-15 01:53:48 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

this dress is made of chiffon and charmeuse. yes, i like the fabrics very much. they are in good quality. jjshouse is a kind shopping website that i can believe. you never disappoint me. i will more other items on your website. t hanks

Från S. S., Deutschland 2013-04-24 12:19:34

Bestellung --> Abwicklung --> Versand komplikationslos.
Kleid super schön, Maßanfertigung -- passt genau, Farbe und Stoff sehr schön.
Würde jederzeit wieder bestellen.
Es müsste aber auf der Homepage ersichtlich sein, dass nachträglich eine hohe Zollgebühr (36.50 €) fällig wird.

Från Andy 2013-04-24 02:23:21

The dress is the perfect color and the perfect fit. If you go by the measurement chart and not what size you are use to buying, it is accurate, I am extremely pleased with the dress.

Från carol 2013-01-22 01:35:51 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought this dress with the custom tailoring. Turned out perfect! The dress suits me a lot. And I like the color very much. I ordered a black dress and it was very sexy in this color. I love the dress VERY MUCH!!!

Från Jessica 2012-12-07 00:42:32 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Great dress! Looks great and feels good. Simple and not too fancy, but a breeze to make it dressier by adding a scarf. I love it!

Från april 2011-08-31 13:13:56

hello does this dress come in turquoise or jade thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-31 22:29:15

Hi April,

Thank you for contacting us.

We are sorry but turquoise and jade is not available now, but we have similar colors to those you mentioned.I have attached a picture of our fabric in Chiffon for your reference. Hope it can help you have a better look at the colors.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Cynthia 2011-08-17 17:05:18

Hi the dress looks nice,what's the colour of this dress?Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-17 19:49:50

Hi Cynthia,

Thank you very much for your mail.
 

We are so sorry but the color of the dress in the picture is not available now.We would appreciate it if you can choose other colors or similar colors such as fuchsia in the color drop down list, which are all available now.

 

 

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality.Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

 

 

Please feel free to contact us if there is anything else we can do for you

 Visar 1 - 10 av 10 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • Brev Mr & Mrs Trä Bröllop Tårtdekoration (119065438) 50
    SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158