Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Charmeuse Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Knälång Charmeuse Homecoming Klänning med Pärlbrodering Plisserad #022004402

Pris: SEK 1,246

Originalpriset: SEK 1,982  Sparer  SEK 736

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,246
4.8 (baserat på 6 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från mandiy 2015-04-24 16:27:55

i ordered this dress in white. it is just as pictured and true to size. it arrived quickly and i am very pleased.

Från Carina 2011-10-22 09:02:55

Hi,

I really like this dress and I am thinking about ordering it.
Is it possible to get pictures of this dress in dark green an burgundy because I'm not quite sure what color I should pick.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-23 21:05:16

Hi Carina,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Fuchsia and pictures of our color samples in Burgundy and Dark Green for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från maria 2011-10-20 12:00:08

Hi,
I really like this dress but not sure if the length is suitale for the occassion I am going to. Can you plese tell me what lenght this dress is and how long it would take to receive a delivery to Ireland.
Many thanks.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-20 21:48:08

Dear Maria,

This dress is slight above the knees. The hollow to hem length is around 36 inches depending on the exact size you choose. You can also request for custom size while you make the order. Please let us know if you have more questions. Thank you.

Från DanielleHi 2011-10-08 20:55:40

Hi, I live in Australia. Is it possible to recieve this dress by Tuesday 25 October?
Danielle

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-08 22:02:40

Hi Danielle,

Thanks very much for contacting us.

Please place us the order on 9th October and choose the expedited shipping, and you will get this dress by 25th October.

Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Danielle 2011-10-08 04:46:54

Hi, I was wondering if I ordered this dress, is it possible to have it lengthened to sit on my knee?
Danielle

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-10-08 22:03:34

Hi Danielle,

Thank you for contacting us.

We can make it according to your requirements.Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.

Från emma 2011-09-15 09:46:01

If i were to buy this dress today id need a custom size.. would it be here for the 29th?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-15 23:46:14

Hi Emma,

Thank you for contacting us.

Normally , we need 15 days to make the dress done and delivered to your place ,Could you tell us the deadline you can accept?


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

 Visar 1 - 6 av 6 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491