Väldet Hjärtformad Ankel-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Ankel-lång Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Skärpband Rosett/-er #007001467

Pris: SEK 981

Originalpriset: SEK 1,462  Sparer  SEK 481

  • Färgtabell
  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 981
4.8 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från hope818 2016-09-13 19:07:56

Beautiful dress! Great fabric, and shipped quickly in great condition. Only issue were the straps being a little long but was an easy fix and fit great! Will be happy to order other items from this store!

Från tishschamber 2016-08-01 19:38:47

i did the custom order for my girls. The dresses are very nice, one fit perfectly the other is large in the bust. Over all i would suggest this dress, it is very nice. I love the bows in the back the most!

Från dragonfly83 2016-04-08 04:00:19

wow
das Kleid passt perfekt, es wurde sogar nochmal nachgefragt ob alle Maße stimmen
bin fasziniert in meiner Größe ist es schwer ein Kleid zu finden.

Vielen Dank, Super Service, sehr nett, schnelle Lieferung wie angegeben.
Werde gern wieder bestellen und euch auch empfehlen.

Från yeehhaw 2013-11-24 05:10:21 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I love my dress, it turned out exactly as I pictured it would be. It came a little too big on the top and was not ankle length but went to the floor but I am having a local dress maker fix that for me. I can't wait to wear it to my son's wedding on Jan. 2nd. The service at JJ's House was wonderful and I got my dress pretty fast. I liked how we could see the progress of my order on the website. Thank you JJ's. I was thinking of having a jacket or bolero jacket made to go with it since the wedding in in Jan.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-24 22:40:07

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your experience. We appreciate your positive feedback regarding the dress, and most importantly recognizing our staff friendliness. We are very fortunate to have a dedicated team of professionals working with us and proud of delivering wonderful service to you.

Från Jenn 2012-08-31 08:43:59

I have been pleased with the merchandise I have ordered so far except for the packaging..it states on here that a lining bag and sturdy cardboard box accompany every dress..None of my dresses have been packaged this way!! Granted the dresses have all been BEAUTIFUL and was not damaged during transport, however it would have been nice to have some kind of bag to store my wedding gown and brides maids dresses in.

Från Kelly Earle 2011-09-13 05:39:42

Can thicker straps be put on this dress?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-14 00:42:03

Hi Kelly,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please choose custom size and write down your requirements in the special instructions column at the bottom of the checkout page. Then, we will know.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Sophie 2011-09-07 13:08:41

Hi
Can I have pictures of this dress in lavender, lilac, red and sage please?With a white sash is this is possible?
Thanks

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-07 21:02:22

Hi Sophie,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have other pictures of the dress in the colors you requested for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures. If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch.

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158