Väldet Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Kort/Mini Chiffong Brudtärneklänning med Rufsar #007014788

Pris: SEK 883

Originalpriset: SEK 1,452  Sparer  SEK 570

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 883
4.7 (baserat på 14 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från donaldsonshelley 2016-09-19 23:48:10

I ordered one for one of my bridesmaids to see what it would turn out like, it turned out exactly how it was in picture and the colour was amazing! I am now buy another three!! Would recommend them to everyone.

pic1.jpeg

Från mjimenez77 2015-11-29 09:33:27

This dress fits perfect! It's very well made and great material.

pic1.jpeg

Från Jgessoni 2015-09-15 21:21:28

Was a pretty good made drees but even giving all my measures, came a little bit bigger.

pic1.jpeg

Från Ksenia 2014-07-27 06:31:22 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

This dress AMASING! Color very beautiful and deep)
Very good cloth) made a very high quality)
delivery came very quickly. just a week))
Thank you VERY much!
I will be ordering more!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från sarahjmildenhall 2014-06-30 18:17:32

I ordered three of these dresses in red for my bridesmaids and they are beautiful. They are really well made and look so gorgeous. So far I've only had one bridesmaid try hers on and she looked stunning in it and I'm sure the others will look great in theirs too. I bought my wedding dress at the same time and while I'm a little unhappy with it (I guess I should have looked a little closer at the pictures & description), I am going to buy another one through JJsHouse as I'm just blown away with the quality of these dresses. Thanks jjshouse for these brilliant dresses which I'm sure my bridesmaids will want to wear again and again!

Från brienne_burnett 2014-02-23 12:00:06

Ordered this dress in black and custom made to fit my form more naturally! Can't wait to see it! I've heard a lot of good reviews on it so far. I'll write another one when it comes in and I 'll post a pic of it on as well.

Från Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:54:19 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Such a nice dress ! great for summer weddings . would definitely recommend getting it with custom measurements

Från Jennifer 2013-08-09 04:52:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

very cute and comfortable dress ! Great for bridesmaid !

Från Hilary Radford 2013-07-27 06:04:11 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I ordered this dress for my friends wedding, oh and I'm a bridesmaid. The maid of honor ordered her dress from jjs house so I did too, to better match the colours. I was a little hesitant at first due to the fact that I had never tried it on so had NO clue how it would look on my body. I did the maid to measure though so I knew I wouldn't have to worry about the size. My dress was made and shipped SO quickly! I had a couple of issues with the courier used but that's not jj's fault. When I finally picked up my dress I was SO nervous, I wouldn't have had time to get anything done to the dress if I didn't like it. But I have to say I was soooo unbelievably happy with my dress, it looks beautiful and more expensive than it actually was! I have to get it tightened in the chest but that's my measuring fault. Overall I would highly recommend using this website!

Från marie 2013-07-26 02:42:06 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

my girls picked this dress so i measured them up, dress arrived great colour fit was almost correct. The Bridesmaids absolutely loves them. i would recommend this sight to my friends as it takes the hassle out of shopping . i love JJ's House.

 Visar 1 - 10 av 14 artiklar 12Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 530 SEK 265 Sparer SEK 265
  • Lyxig Legering/Österrikiska Kristall Tiaror (042059780) 45
    SEK 275 SEK 148 Sparer SEK 128
  • Damer' Glamorösa sommar/Vinter Ull/Netto garn med Fjäder Kastare / Cloche Hat (196075280) 50
    SEK 726 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 363
  • SEK 148 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 69
  • Elegant Rund Satäng Brud Buketter (123069384) 50
    SEK 1,030 SEK 517 Sparer SEK 514
  • Silikon Framknäppning/Lim Shapers/Axelbandslös/Demi Cup/Trådlös/Backless Extrem Lyft Feminin/Sexig/Dans/Gym BH (041004216) 50
    SEK 314 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 157
  • Polyester Stora storlekar (125063081) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 894 SEK 447 Sparer SEK 447
  • SEK 462 SEK 230 Sparer SEK 232
  • Personlig Utskrifts Cloth Foto monter Bakgrund (118067473) 50
    SEK 628 SEK 324 Sparer SEK 305
  • SEK 373 SEK 187 Sparer SEK 187
  • SEK 30 SEK 18 Sparer SEK 13
  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158