Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Väldet Hjärtformad Sweep släp Chiffong Festklänning med Rufsar Pärlbrodering #020003243

Pris: SEK 1,413

Originalpriset: SEK 2,139  Sparer  SEK 726

  • Färgtabell
  • Vill du ha en ännu bättre passform? För bara SEK 197 mer, så kan du ta del av vår extra service som ändrar färdiggjorda klänningar efter dina mått!





SEK 1,413
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från Rosalie 2013-02-07 00:23:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Das Kleid ist wirklich sehr schön. Ich habe es für meine Tochter gekauft, sie ist mit dem Kleid super begeistert und sogar ihre Freundin findet es auch toll. So macht eine Onlinebestellung wirklich sehr viel Spass dabei :)

Från Edith Reeve 2012-02-09 02:34:56

Hello,

Is it possible to make this dress with a longer train, a chapel length train?

Thanks, Edith.

Från Nicole 2011-09-19 20:22:51

hello
Was wondering if i could see this dress in colours lilac and Regency.
thanks :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-20 00:16:56

Hi Nicole,

Thanks very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Hope these pictures will be helpful.

Sorry, for the moment, we do not have pictures of the dress in lilac and regency. We highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Hope we will have your orders soon. Just let me know if there is anything else we can do for you.

Från Fiona 2011-09-19 09:28:19

Hi i was just wondering, do all the dresses above with this style have an open back?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-19 22:46:38

Hi Fiona,

Thank you for contacting us.

Yes, the pictures of all this style come with an open back.


If you have any other questions,please feel free to contact us

Från krystle 2011-09-16 18:09:21

Hi, I have a military ball in Dec and I really want a silver dress. Do you have a picture of this dress in silver? I'm concerned about how the bling/sparkle will look on top of silver. It can only be fabulous or horrible so I don't want to take the chance. If you have a pic available that would be great. thanks :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-16 18:53:12

Hi krystle,

Thank you for contacting us.

As we don't have the pictures you asked for I have attached some pictures of it in Grape for your reference. Hope they would be helpful to you.


If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us.
 

Från Laura123 2011-09-12 13:55:52

would it be possible to have a full length picture of the blue dress please?

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-09-12 20:50:59

Hi Laura,

Thank you very much for your mail.

Please check the attachment for the pictures of the dress we made before. Sorry, we do not have pictures of the dress in blue for the moment. Please note that there is a little color aberration between the real items and those of pictures.

If time is allowed, we highly suggest you purchase our fabrics swatch to feel the material and color in reality. Here is our link: http://www.jjshouse.com/search.php?q=swatch

Could you kindly tell us do you have any other requirements for this dress?

We are looking forward to your reply.

Från Ashleigh 2011-08-22 00:09:34

can i see a picture in purple/grape please :)

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-08-22 00:50:11

Hi Ashleigh,

Thank you for contacting us.

Please check the attachment to see the pictures you requested ,Hope they would be helpful to you.


For any other questions,please feel free to contact us.

Från Eh Joe 2011-07-20 04:42:07

This is what we called FASHION! i love the BLUE one.

Svar från JJsHouse 2011-07-25 02:15:32

Hi Joe,

Thank you and please be free to contact us if you have any question about our dresses.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 550 SEK 275 Sparer SEK 275
  • SEK 2,453 SEK 1,374 Sparer SEK 1,080
  • SEK 589 SEK 295 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 138 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 63
  • SEK 99 SEK 49 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 785 SEK 363 Sparer SEK 422
  • Elastan/Spetsar Stora storlekar (125072140) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • Elastan/Lykra Trosor (125071196) 65
    SEK 314 SEK 115 Sparer SEK 199
  • SEK 981 SEK 491 Sparer SEK 491