Fjärilen Designhotell Strass Gästbok
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Fjärilen Designhotell Strass Gästbok #101018156

Pris: SEK 235

Originalpriset: SEK 469  Sparer  SEK 235

SEK 235
5 (baserat på 9 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från lynn nerdal 2015-11-09 22:34:04

Really much nicer than the photos. Beautifully packaged and perfect with many pages to fill.

Thank you, perfect!

Från Hellen 2014-04-28 01:19:39

Received my order. Very simple but very nice. Exactly as seen in the picture. Extremely happy with this product. I like this guest book. Highly recommend it. Many thanks!

Från Ingrid 2014-04-21 02:43:26

I like the butterflies on this guestbook. Very nice! I can't wait to use this guestbook on my reception. Love the quality and texture. Thank you so much!

Från Carmen 2013-11-13 01:37:38 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

the guest book has just arrived. i love the design of the guest book, it is really beautiful! i bought it for my wedding. Also, the delivery is unexpected prompt! highly recommended! Thank you very much!

Från Annika Larsson 2013-07-30 01:51:01 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So beautiful butterflies in the outside. And both of them are not runined in the delivery.
Perfect item and very nice ... Also the seller are very considerate on the package.
Pleased with the order here. Thanks!

Från Ada 2013-07-28 23:00:00 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

So beautiful !! the perfect present for someone for the wedding day !!
absolutelly loved it!!

Från Настя 2013-07-27 02:57:03 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

i am fond of the butterflies on the guest book, especially the three-dimensional design, and this is the reason i bought it from you, after a long time waiting, i got what i have been dreaming about, your items are nice, i will buy other things from you some time later

Från Irma 2013-07-24 01:43:54 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Little flowers and butterflies are vivid outside the cover. So impressed by its quality. All in all i was pleased about the process from logging in your website and finally get the package.

Från Deborah 2013-07-18 22:33:16 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

The item came to my house this morning. I love it very much. The butterfly is wonderful. The package is also great. It is a very worthy collection. Thank you.

 Visar 1 - 9 av 9 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 471 SEK 314 Sparer SEK 158
  • SEK 40 SEK 26 Sparer SEK 14
  • SEK 1,011 SEK 677 Sparer SEK 334
  • SEK 15 SEK 11 Sparer SEK 5
  • SEK 197 SEK 144 Sparer SEK 54
  • SEK 589 SEK 461 Sparer SEK 128
  • SEK 99 SEK 78 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 834 SEK 658 Sparer SEK 177
  • SEK 295 SEK 157 Sparer SEK 138
  • Gummi Stora storlekar (125072139) 45
    SEK 138 SEK 74 Sparer SEK 64