Kvinnor Konstläder Glittrande Glitter Klackar Sandaler Latin med T-Rem Spänne Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Konstläder Glittrande Glitter Klackar Sandaler Latin med T-Rem Spänne Dansskor #053011481

Pris: SEK 138

Originalpriset: SEK 383  Sparer  SEK 246

SEK 138
4.9 (baserat på 34 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från virabha 2016-11-29 05:49:44

Very gorgeous n comfortable pair of dancing shoes. Size fits perfectly. Waiting to wear them for the upcoming Xmas party. Delivery was very prompt.Shoes arrived less than a week after the order was made.

Will definitely make more purchases n recommend JJ House to my dancing friends.

pic1.jpeg

Från eoutar 2016-09-14 14:56:06

I bought these shoes for a Cosplay as a Dancing Girl from the Captain America: The First Avenger movie. The sizing was accurate according to descriptions given, and I was pleased overall with the quality of the shoe in relation to the price! A very good value. The shoes were super sparkly, and very comfortable. I wore them for most of an evening, on my feet the entire time. They also held up very well, in that you can barely tell they've been worn at all even though I walked all over downtown Atlanta in them! I would highly recommend these shoes to anyone needs them for a cosplay or just in general for a dash of sparkle to a party outfit!

pic1.jpegpic2.jpeg

Från calexe 2016-02-18 16:34:46

First of all, I have to say how impressed I was with the quick delivery. I received the shoes very fast. As far as quality, I am also impressed, considering this is not an expensive shoe. I didn't even need time to break them in, that's how comfortable they are. I also like the lower heel, which I noticed many manufacturers don't make low heels like that. They have the look and appeal of the higher heel and the comfort of lower heel. I have worn them 3 times so far and no complains.

pic1.jpeg

Från crcjefferson 2015-11-08 03:32:32

Good shoes, came with a bag to keep them in. Buckle a bit poor and confusing to use at first. Overall good, good heel and good for dancing. Using in grease production for teen angels in beauty school dropout

pic1.jpeg

Från whinns 2016-11-16 10:56:55

Excellent in every respect about to order 3rd and 4th pair. Delivery time shorter than expected. Well done.

Från b.e.d.martine 2016-10-31 01:49:08

bon confort, chaussures très sympa mais j'aurai du prendre une taille au dessus. je chausse du 37/38.
Mesdames prendre une taille au dessus de votre pointure habituelle

Från jjesteve 2016-04-28 03:31:13

très bon rapport qualité prix. dommage que nous n'ayons pas de bouton pression pour la fixation de la lanière après pré-réglage.

Från ogalimovich 2015-12-30 13:51:59

Very good shoes. Last long even with quite intense wear. Highly recommend.

Från pam.ringrose 2015-11-24 05:44:26

Lovely quality..only downsize for me I ordered a size too small..

Från helgap.1202 2015-08-21 14:10:57

Für meine Silberhochzeit wollte ich gern solche Glitzerschuhe haben, konnte sie aber in den Schuhgeschäften nicht auftreiben. Deshalb habe ich sie gleich mitbestellt und bin sehr zufrieden. Zu dem Kleid sehen sie toll aus!

 Visar 1 - 10 av 34 artiklar 1234Nästa ›»
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20