Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner
Slut

Kvinnor Satäng Stilettklack Stängt Toe Pumps med Oäkta Pearl #047005443

Pris: SEK 510

Originalpriset: SEK 1,177  Sparer  SEK 668

SEK 510

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från rmsoldea 2016-12-26 01:11:08

They arrived earlier than expected and I adore them. They are comfy and have a great quality

pic1.jpeg

Från Nicola 2015-08-16 18:38:40

I ordered these in white and they are absolutely gorgeous and comfortable. I expected a nice shoe, the quality of these shoes really exceeded my expectations, especially for the cost.

Från bjdkk4 2015-05-06 08:09:23


Perfect fit and a beautiful shoe, etc., but may have to return due to satin not suitable for outdoor event. Will look at other shoes, if can't find what I want will keep these. Event happens in 3 weeks. Thanks for fast service.
Ms Bishop

Från camuset20 2014-10-09 09:00:10

Beautiful shoes, well packed and delivered in a timely manner.
Very pleased with them.

Från mabelmole 2014-09-02 12:39:46

I'm happy with them, good fit...quality will hold up for the day I be wearing them.

Från silvana87hartmann 2014-08-29 07:24:12

Thank you.

i liked it and it fit me well. it is well made.
The delivery was excellent, in time and i'm happy with that.

Från virginia7 2014-03-06 03:09:03

Die Brautschuhe sind sehr schön und passen genauso in der angegebenen Größe 38!
Die Ware kam auch ordentlich verpackt bei mir an! Vielen Dank!

Från marcie.lee.davis 2013-11-14 08:04:43 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Shoes were just as pictured. A little stiff but great for the price!

Från jivi_7 2013-11-01 04:52:02 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I got my order today with in 7 days time. I am extremely happy. This pair of shoes are so elegant and beautiful .
I am once agin comeback to this site. Only negative comment is I had to pay £ 18.00 tax as goods coming from china but it is alright with the my total order .

Thanks

Jeeva.

Från Jennifer Hartnett 2013-09-09 02:59:36 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I was very pleased with these shoes. I am an Australian size 8 so the 40 was a perfect fit for me. Beautiful shoe. Thank you.

 Visar 0 - 0 av 0 artiklar 
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 59 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • Delikat Rostfritt Stål Kolv (118065155) 45
    SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69