Kvinnor Satäng Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Pumps Slingbacks med Spänne Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng Tjockt Häl Stängt Toe Pumps Slingbacks med Spänne Strass #047005173

Pris: SEK 452

Originalpriset: SEK 883  Sparer  SEK 432

SEK 452
4.8 (baserat på 8 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från nellyverbeucken 2015-01-21 05:45:26

Zit perfecte

Från mignon.karine 2014-11-24 08:08:58

La qualité est correcte néanmoins se sont des chaussures trés fragiles . Mais elle correspond a la description faite !

Från Angelica Säll 2014-06-19 12:17:17

They're absolutely perfect! Bought them in white to go with my weddingdress, and they match perfectly! They're also very comfortable.
Thank you!

Från Caitlin 2012-11-14 20:41:31 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Took a little while to arrive but were really nice and comfortable when I received them.they are adorable and incredibly comfortable,they fit absolutely perfect!Shoes are beautiful, Fit perfectly and are so comfortable, very quick delivery, would definately buy again

Från Caitlin 2012-11-11 22:23:13

I have received my shoes very quickly and in perfect condition. I love the shoes and think that are going to go beautifully with my dress. Thank you.

Från Trish 2012-11-09 22:59:46

I ordered these shoes for my wedding and am very happy with them. They look better than the picture and the quality of them is great. The website was easy to use and they arrived really quickly. Overall the service was great and i will be sure to buy from this site again.

Från Spring 2012-06-25 01:47:44

great shoes, color was perfect. love them.

Från Cecilia 2012-06-20 20:41:36

Fantastic, they fit, are comfortable and matched my dress perfectly. Extremely happy with my purchase.

 Visar 1 - 8 av 8 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69