Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Peep Toe Sandaler med Buckle Strass
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Satäng STILETTKLACK Peep Toe Sandaler med Buckle Strass #047005119

Pris: SEK 481

Originalpriset: SEK 2,453  Sparer  SEK 1,972

SEK 481
4.7 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från louise-curran 2014-01-06 06:47:55

Just got the shoes last wk. ive never ordered any shoes online as i like to be able to try on thing before i buy but for the price i gave it a go. So I measured my foot just how they explain to. I was nervous as obviously i had never measured my foot for a shoe size in this way and to my delight the measurements fell into the size 7 and half i usually take- my foot can sometimes be an eight depending on the shop.
the shoes arrived and are quite lovely i have to say- maybe the little dimond at the front is a little cheap looking but I will change this myself which is easily done. The shoes are very well made BUT the shoe size itself is totally tooooooooo big. Crazy big, more like size 10 shoe. I have stuck think shoe insoles to bulk it up which has kind of worked but you can still see a gap between my heel and the back of the shoe. It has pissed me off as jjshouse state if i order a size and it turns out to be too big i wont get my money back. I think JJS need to look at their shoe patterns for bigger shoe sizes........

Svar från JJsHouse 2014-01-07 01:41:58

Dear customer,

Please take our deepest apologies for the problem you encountered. We want you to know that you are very important to us and we truly appreciate your feedback. We understand your frustration when we did not meet your expectations. Could you supply us with more details and give us another chance to serve you? Please send to feedback@jjshouse.com.We will try our best to make you feel better.

Best Regards,

JJ’sHouse Service Team

Från Carolyn James 2013-08-02 02:38:39 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Beautiful shoes and good customer service

Från Susan Gunn 2013-07-19 05:10:55 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Bought these shoes for my wedding in October. Not only do they fit perfectly but are as comfortable as slippers. Can't wait to wear them!

Från Riva 2012-11-14 22:28:07 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Got these shoes for my wedding! Best shoes ever! Beautiful, comfortable shoes and at a very great price! it has caught all the eyes from the guests THANKS

Från Terrie 2012-11-11 22:15:49

Gorgeous! They match perfectly with my Ivory dress. The pearl ankle strap is very comfortable. Ordered according to size chart. Fit is great. Excellent experience with your website. I would highly recommend this process and will definitely order here again!

Från Mari 2012-11-09 22:52:45

I was very happy too see that the shoes were in line with my expectations; nice model, nice material, fitting well, in few words they are perfect.

Från Rita 2012-06-25 01:44:08

Great shoe and it is as it looks

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 344 SEK 246 Sparer SEK 99
  • Utsökt Koppar Pannband (042041720) 50
    SEK 569 SEK 285 Sparer SEK 285
  • SEK 256 SEK 206 Sparer SEK 50
  • SEK 79 SEK 40 Sparer SEK 40
  • Enkel och Eleganta Rund PE/Spets Blomma Satser (123069405) 45
    SEK 687 SEK 393 Sparer SEK 295
  • Bomull/Chinlon Trosor (125033964) 50
    SEK 196 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 98
  • SEK 256 SEK 192 Sparer SEK 64
  • SEK 10 SEK 9 Sparer SEK 2
  • Personlig Blomma mallen PVC Dansgolv Dekaler (118033735) 45
    SEK 344 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 148
  • Personlig älskvärda fåglar Glas/Aluminium Rostning Flöjter  (118040920) 50
    SEK 393 SEK 189 Sparer SEK 204
  • SEK 99 SEK 79 Sparer SEK 20
  • SEK 69 SEK 48 Sparer SEK 21
  • SEK 157 SEK 89 Sparer SEK 69