Kvinnor Glittrande Glitter Klackar Sandaler Latin med T-Rem Dansskor
Tillbaka till produktsidan
Kundrecensioner

Kvinnor Glittrande Glitter Klackar Sandaler Latin med T-Rem Dansskor #053012236

Pris: SEK 285

Originalpriset: SEK 638  Sparer  SEK 354

SEK 285
5 (baserat på 7 recension)

recensioner: Skriv en Recension

Från dingdefring 2016-07-18 14:42:46

Je viens de recevoir les chaussures , très surprise plus belle que la photo
semelle , qualités du produit je recommande ce produit
pour vous mesdames ces chaussures sont magnifique !!!
bien emballé , livraison au top
je reviendrai chez vous sans problème

Från virgimoraes 2015-09-13 07:34:34

Preciosos. Pero número pequeño pedí un 38 y debía haber sido un 39. A mi madre le vino bien.

Från marjorie 2014-06-19 09:05:46

Ces chaussures sont aussi belles en vrai que sur les photos !!
Non seulement d'être magnifique, elles sont très confortables (pour ma part commandé en 7,6cm de talon) et on ne sent pas la hauteur de talon.
Par contre, j'ai acheté ces chaussures pour porter à un mariage, mais attention ceux sont des chaussures de danse, du coup il n'y a pas vraiment de semelle, le dessous du pieds est en peau (mais solide je vous rassure).
Ceci dit cela ne m'a pas posé de problème, malgré les différents revêtement de sol que j'ai arpenté (goudron, gravier, dalle en bois ...) elles n'ont pas bougé et restent très confortable.
Donc encore une fois satisfaite !! Merci jj's house !!

Från z.salimbayeva 2014-03-28 20:18:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I just received these in the mail a few days ago. I was so nervous ordering shoes online, but these came fast, and are so amazing. These are incredibly comfortable and I got them especially for my sister's wedding after party because I love dancing and it would not be as easy in high heels. The shoes for the reception I also got from JJ'sHouse and could not be any happier.

With this pair the size was great - I half a very high arch and wide feet, but these are the most comfortable shoes ever. They are very soft, and the special fabric bottoms are perfect to prevent slipping. They are extremely light. The sparkle on them is very beautiful too. I couldn't be any happier

My only 2 concerns were:
a) they smelled like new plastic - but if you air it out it goes away pretty soon
b) I wish the heel was a little higher, but the structure and fabric of the shoe would not have allowed for that. So I am fine with the height.

The silver would go beautifully with any dance outfit and look more sophisticated

Thank you so much!!!

Från Natalia 2013-11-29 00:53:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I like this nice and comfort shoes!

Från tracymcnally 2013-11-28 00:58:37 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

Very comfortable and well made shoes. This style is very open around the ankle so if you require a more secure for these shoes probably aren't for you. Sizing of JJ House shoes also runs extremely small - for example, if you measure your foot against the size chart and you are a 42 then you will need to order a 44. JJs needs to update their size chart.

Svar från JJsHouse 2013-11-28 01:22:40

Dear Tracymcnally,

Thank you for choosing JJ’sHouse. We are so glad that you are satisfied with our shoes We have taken immediate actions to identify the problem you mentioned. We will continuously improve our products and services to avoid similar situations in the future. Our goal is to exceed the expectations of every customer. We appreciate your feedback and the opportunity to grow.

Rita

Från Nicoara 2013-07-16 03:15:15 FEATURED ÖVERSIKT

I bought these shoes in black. They look amazing. This is a really good choice if you find some of the shoes a bit tight around the toes.The shipping was quick and efficient.I would definietly order from you again.

 Visar 1 - 7 av 7 artiklar 1
Din kommentar har skickats! Observera att din kommentar kommer att övervakas under de närmaste 24 timmarna för alla olämpliga kommentarer. Tack för ditt besök på JJsHouse.com!

Rekommendationer

  • SEK 422 SEK 213 Sparer SEK 210
  • SEK 529 SEK 383 Sparer SEK 147
  • SEK 432 SEK 226 Sparer SEK 207
  • SEK 1,648 SEK 824 Sparer SEK 825
  • SEK 393 SEK 197 Sparer SEK 197
  • SEK 197 SEK 75 Sparer SEK 122
  • SEK 265 SEK 177 Sparer SEK 89
  • SEK 246 SEK 121 Sparer SEK 125
  • SEK 197 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 99
  • SEK 118 SEK 98 Sparer SEK 20